Lab Alumni

 

Postdoctoral fellows 

Norihiro Yumoto, Ph.D.

Leonor Remedio, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Columbia University Medical Center, Rui Costa Lab

Caterina Berti, Ph.D.
Manager, Research Lab Operations and NYU Langone Anne-Sophie Coldefy, Ph.D.
annesophie.coldefy@gmail.com

Marie Delmotte, Ph.D.
Principle Scientist
Novartis Pharmaceuticals
Basel, Switzerland

Scott Nowak, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology
Department of Biology and Physics
Kennesaw State University
 

Marko Jevsek, Ph.D.
Laboratory for Molecular Nerobiology
Institute of Pathophysiology, Faculty of Medicine
Univeristy of Ljubljana

Ruth Herbst, Ph.D.
Brain Research Institute
University of Vienna
ruth.herbst@univie.ac.at

Anke Watty, Ph.D.
Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
777 Old Saw Mill River Road
Tarrytown, NY

Cynthia L. Smith, Ph.D.
Mouse Genome Informatics
The Jackson Laboratory
csmith@informatics.jax.org

Xia Yang, Ph.D.
Novartis Institutes for Biomedical Research, Inc.
Infectious Disease Area

Mendell Rimer, Ph.D.
Department of Neuroscience & Experimental Therapeutics
College of Medicine Texas A&M Health Science Center
MJRimer@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Larry Fromm, Ph.D.
Professor of Molecular Biology
Indiana University School of Medicine
lfromm@bsu.edu

Charles Jennings, Ph.D.
Director, McGovern Institute Neurotechnology (MINT) Program
charlesj@mit.edu

Emma Dutton, Ph.D.
Senior Research Scientist
Siga Pharmaceuticals
Corvallis, Ore

Jicheng Tang, M.D., Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychiat
Assistant Attending Psychiatrist, NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital

Sangmee Ahn Jo, Ph.D.
Professor
NBM Global Research Center for Regenerative Medicine
sangmeeaj@yahoo.com

Michael Woodruff, Ph.D.
Research Associate
Department of Physiological Sciences UCLA
michaelw@physci.ucla.edu

Gerald Bothe, Ph.D.
Senior Scientist
Taconic Biotechnology

Graduate Students

Jennifer Kim Lee, Ph.D.
CDM NY, Medical and Scientific Affairs  

Andrea Gomez
Postdoctoral Fellow
University of Basel, Switzerland
andrea.gomez@unibas.ch

Peter T. Hallock
Sanofi Genzyme

Natalie Kim, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Fellow
Stem Cell and Regenerative Biology, Harvard University
 

Matt Friese, M.D., Ph.D.
Genetics Department
Harvard Medical School

Amy Stiegler, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Associate of Pharmacology
Yale University School of Medicine

Alexander Jaworski, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
Bio Med Neuroscience
http://research.brown.edu/myresearch/Alexander_Jaworski

Alex Simon, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Physiology, University of Arizona
amsimon@u.arizona.edu

Xuejun Zhu, Ph.D.

James Yeadon, Ph.D.
jeyeadon@acadia.net

 

Undergraduates

Manuel Zimmer
Institute of Molecular Pathology
Vienna, Austria
manuel.zimmer@imp.ac.at

Helen Lin

Julie Theriot
Dept of Biochemistry
Stanford University
theriot@cmgm.stanford.edu

 

Research Technicians

Elena Michaels

Sabrina Suckiel
Genetic counselor
Mount Sinai School of Medicine
ssuckiel@gmail.com

Jihua Fan

Elizabeth Prescott
Yale University
elizabeth.prescott@cmp.yale.edu

Erika Kinetz

Susan Thomas

Stephen Dyer
sdyer@oregonducks.org

Keith Simpson

Alicia Zheng