CTSI Team

Executive Leadership

Bruce Cronstein, MD
Director
bruce.cronstein@nyumc.org
(212) 263-6404

Description: H:\apps\xp\desktop\images\cronsb01.jpg      Description: H:\apps\xp\desktop\images\judith-hochman.jpg

Judith Hochman, MD
Co-Director
judith.hochman@nyumc.org
(212) 263-6927

Deborah Chavis-Keeling, MS
Executive Director
deborah.keeling@nyumc.org
(212) 263-6410

Partner Liaisons

Susan Kansagra, MD
NYC Health + Hospitals Executive Liaison
susan.kansagra@nychhc.org
(212) 323-2494

Donald Goff, MD
Nathan Kline Institute Executive Liaison
dgoff@nki.rfmh.org
(845) 398-5502

Program Directors

Michael Cantor, MD, MA
Program Co-Director, Biomedical Informatics
michael.cantor@nyumc.org

David Fenyö, PhD
Program Co-Director, Biomedical Informatics
david.fenyo@nyumc.org

Mario Delmar, MD, PhD
Program Director, Early Translational Research
mario.delmar@nyumc.org

Judith Goldberg, ScD
Program Director, Biostatistics Epidemiology and Research Design (BERD)
jd.goldberg@nyumc.org

Marc Gourevitch, MD, MPH
Program Co-Director, Community Engagement and Population Health Research (CEPHR)
marc.gourevitch@nyumc.org

Chau Trinh-Shevrin, DrPH
Program Co-Director, Community Engagement and Population Health Research (CEPHR)
chau.trinh@nyumc.org

Stuart Katz, MD
Program Director, Participant and Clinical Interations (PCI)
stuart.katz@nyumc.org

Michael Pillinger, MD
Program Director, Translational Research Education and Careers (TREC)
michael.pillinger@nyumc.org

Staff

Keith Brown
Project Coordinator, Early Translational Research
keith.brown@nyumc.org
(212) 263-2652

Daniel Cobos
Project Associate, Translational Research Education and Careers (TREC)
daniel.cobos@nyumc.org
(212) 263-7492

Eleanor DeCandia, RN, MA, CCRC
Nurse Manager
eleanor.decandia@nyumc.org
(212) 263-2534

Claudia Galeano
Program Manager, Translational Research Education and Careers (TREC)
claudia.galeano@nyumc.org
(212) 263-4996

Smiti Nadkarni, MPH
Program Manager, Community Engagement and Population Health Research (CEPHR)
smiti.nadkarni@nyumc.org
(212) 263-8949

Catlin Rideout, MPH
Program Manager, Community Engagement and Population Health Research (CEPHR)
catlin.rideout@nyumc.org
(212) 263-7869

Juan Suarez
Project Associate
jb.suarez@nyumc.org
(212) 263-7900

Rachel Thornton, MPH
Program Coordinator, Recruitment and Retention Unit (RRU)
rachel.thornton@nyumc.org
(646) 501-2777

Lourdes Velasquez
Business Manager
lourdes.velasquez@nyumc.org
(212) 263-0491

Ryan Washington, MPA
Program Manager, Clinical Research Operations
ryan.washington@nyumc.org
(646) 501-2724

Kaitlin Wisnieski, MPH
Program Coordinator, Evaluation and Communication
kaitlin.wisnieski@nyumc.org
(212) 263-2584