People

Adeen Flinker

Adeen Flinker
Principle Investigator
Director of Intracranial Neurophysiology Research

adeen.flinker@nyumc.org

Müge Özker Sartel

Müge Özker Sartel
Post-Doctoral Fellow

Jennifer Shum

Jennifer Shum
Neurology Fellow

Jennifer.Shum@nyumc.org

Beenish Mahmood

Beenish Mahmood
Intracranial Research Coordinator

beenish.mahmood@nyumc.org

Margaret Hofstdter

Margaret Hofstadter
Intracranial Research Associate

margaret.hofstadter@nyumc.org

Lora Fanda

Lora Fanda
Intracranial Research Data Associate

Lora.Fanda@nyumc.org

Chayim Rosensweig

Chayim Rosensweig
Undergraduate Intern

Chayim.Rosensweig@nyumc.org