Central Administration

Marian De Backer
Program Director, Research

Christopher Keiser
Associate Director, Finance

Rocio Zito, CPC
FGP Operations Manager

Xiomara Cruz, MA
Coordinator, Credentials and Appointments

Madeline Rios
Executive Assistant to the Chair

Dayana Venero
Manager, Internal Medicine Residency Training Program

Elsa Nuñez

Lilly Sypher
Program Manager

Troi Santos
Information Technology

Zachary Taylor
Research Project Manager

Financial Analysts

Alina Kasyanova
Business Manager

Angie Niebo
Sr. Financial Analyst

Jonathan Martinez
Sr. Financial Analyst

Grants Managers/Specialists

Giselle Bacchus
Grants Manager

Angelina Blenman
Grants Manager

Dolly Chan-Eng
Grants Manager

Rebecca Misra
Grants Manager

Kaustuv Saha
Program Manager Large Grants & Complex Projects

Kiely Turgeon
Grants Manager

Jose Vega
Sr. Grants Specialist

Joyce Ying
Grants Manager