Grand Rounds: Department and Divisions

Events: 

Cardiology Grand Rounds -TBD
Friday May 03, 2019 08:00 AM
Jon A. Kobashigawa

Translational Research in Progress (TRIP) Seminar
Monday May 06, 2019 12:00 PM
Maria Lafaille,Danny Reinberg

Cardiology Grand Rounds -TBD
Friday May 10, 2019 08:00 AM
Donald Lloyd-Jones

Cardiology Grand Rounds -TBD
Friday May 17, 2019 08:00 AM
Gregory Lewis

Translational Research in Progress (TRIP) Seminar
Monday May 20, 2019 12:00 PM
Robert Froemke,Steven J. Burden

Cardiology Grand Rounds -TBD
Friday May 31, 2019 08:00 AM
Quinn Wells

Translational Research in Progress (TRIP) Seminar
Monday June 03, 2019 12:00 PM
Graeme Koelwyn,Niels Ringstad

Cardiology Grand Rounds -TBD
Friday June 07, 2019 08:00 AM
William Boden

Translational Research in Progress (TRIP) Seminar
Monday June 17, 2019 12:00 PM
Daniel Sterman,Ruth Lehmann

Translational Research in Progress (TRIP) Seminar
Monday July 01, 2019 12:00 PM
Theresa Wampler Muskardin,Tamara Bushnik

Translational Research in Progress (TRIP) Seminar
Monday July 15, 2019 12:00 PM
Nathaniel Smilowitz

Translational Research in Progress (TRIP) Seminar
Monday July 29, 2019 12:00 PM
Nicholas Stavropoulos

Translational Research in Progress (TRIP) Seminar
Monday September 09, 2019 12:00 PM
TBD

Translational Research in Progress (TRIP) Seminar
Monday September 23, 2019 12:00 PM
TBD

Translational Research in Progress (TRIP) Seminar
Monday October 07, 2019 12:00 PM
TBD

Translational Research in Progress (TRIP) Seminar
Monday October 21, 2019 12:00 PM
Komal Patel Murali

Translational Research in Progress (TRIP) Seminar
Monday November 04, 2019 12:00 PM
Da-Neng Wang

Translational Research in Progress (TRIP) Seminar
Monday November 18, 2019 12:00 PM
TBD

Translational Research in Progress (TRIP) Seminar
Monday December 02, 2019 12:00 PM
Shruti Naik,George Miller

Translational Research in Progress (TRIP) Seminar
Monday December 16, 2019 12:00 PM
Michele Pagano,Alexander Serganov