Contact Us

Division Administration

Jill Buyon, M.D.
Director, Division of Rheumatology
Sir Deryck & Lady Va Maughan Professor of Rheumatology

NYU Langone Health
550 First Avenue, MSB 601
New York, NY 10003

Assistant to the Director:
Benjamin Wainwright, 212-263-0743, benjamin.wainwright@nyulangone.org

James Darrow  
Administrator, Division of Rheumatology
646-501-4114
james.darrow@nyulangone.org

Fellowship Administration

Michael Pillinger, MD
Director, Rheumatology Fellowship Program
Professor of Medicine and Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
michael.pillinger@nyulangone.org

Mary Abraham, MD
Associate Director, Fellowship Program
Instructor of Medicine
mary.abraham@nyulangone.org

Sarina Richards
Program Coordinator
Address:  Bellevue CD 671
Email: sarina.richards@nyulangone.org
Phone: 646-501-4030

Rsearch Administration

Ranit C. Shriky
Research Director, Peter D. Seligman Center for Advanced Therapeutics
Address:  NYU Langone Orthopedic Center, 4th Floor
Email: ranit.shriky@nyulangone.org
Phone: 646-501-7194

Connect with NYU Rheumatology

If you are interested in learning more about anything we do, connecting about an event, or just want to say hello, please join our distribution list.