Who We Are

Abram Goldfinger Abram Goldfinger
Executive Director
Email: abram.goldfinger@nyulangone.org

Siddhesh AngleSiddhesh Angle
Business Development Manager
Email: siddhesh.angle@nyulangone.org

Duygu AyDuygu Ay
Administrative Assistant
Email: duygu.ay@nyulangone.org

Sadhana Chitale Sadhana Chitale
Director, Life Sciences Technology Transfer
Email: sadhana.chitale@nyulangone.org

Ashvi Dave Ashvi Dave
Contracts Specialist
Email: ashvi.dave@nyulangone.org

Robert Fechter
Director, IT/Physical Sciences
Email: 
robert.fechter@nyulangone.org

Ananda Ghosh Ananda Ghosh
Technology Marketing Associate & Patent Agent USPTO
Email: ananda.ghosh@nyulangone.org

Michal Gilon-Yanai Michal Gilon-Yanai
Associate Director, Biomedical Entrepreneurship Program
Email: michal.gilon-yanai@nyulangone.org

Peter Heimbach Peter Heimbach
Contracts Manager
Email: peter.heimbach@nyulangone.org

Pooja Majmudar Pooja Majmudar
Business Development Manager
Email: pooja.majmudar@nyulangone.org

Shilpa Patel Shilpa Patel
Director, Intellectual Property
Email: shilpa.v.patel@nyulangone.org

Shahela PerveenShahela Perveen
Financial Analyst
Email: shahela.perveen@nyulangone.org

Jolie PiniellaJolie Piniella
Assistant Director, Finance & Administration
Email: jolie.piniella@nyulangone.org

David Revilla David Revilla
Administrative Assistant
Email: david.revilla@nyulangone.org

Ashley Seecharan Ashley Seecharan
Administrative Assistant
Email: ashley.seecharan@nyulangone.org

Christopher SnyderChristopher Snyder
Associate Director, Engineering Technology Transfer
Email: christopher.snyder@nyulangone.org