Who We Are

Abram Goldfinger Abram Goldfinger
Executive Director
Email: abram.goldfinger@nyumc.org

Sadhana Chitale Sadhana Chitale
Director, Life Sciences Technology Transfer
Email: sadhana.chitale@nyumc.org

Ashvi Dave Ashvi Dave
Project Coordinator
Email: ashvi.dave@nyumc.org

Robert Fechter
Director, IT/Physical Sciences
Email: 
robert.fechter@nyumc.org

Ananda Ghosh Ananda Ghosh
Technology Marketing Associate & Patent Agent USPTO
Email: ananda.ghosh@nyumc.org

Michal Gilon-Yanai Michal Gilon-Yanai
Associate Director, Biomedical Entrepreneurship Program
Email: Michal.Gilon-Yanai@nyumc.org

Jill Gold Jill Gold
Contracts Manager
Email: jill.gold@nyumc.org

Allison Johnson Allison Johnson
Contracts Manager
Email: allison.johnson2@nyumc.org

Aaron Leonard Aaron Leonard
Systems Analyst
Email: aaron.leonard@nyumc.org

Pooja Majmudar Pooja Majmudar
Business Development Manager
Email: pooja.majmudar@nyumc.org

Shilpa Patel Shilpa Patel
Director, Intellectual Property
Email: shilpa.v.patel@nyumc.org

Shahela PerveenShahela Perveen
Project Associate
Email: shahela.perveen@nyumc.org

Jolie PiniellaJolie Piniella
Business Manager
Email: jolie.piniella@nyumc.org

David Revilla David Revilla
Administrative Assistant
Email: david.revilla@nyumc.org

Nadim Shohdy Nadim Shohdy
Assistant Dean, Therapeutics Alliances
Email: nadim.shohdy@nyumc.org

Christopher SnyderChristopher Snyder
Associate Director, Engineering Technology Transfer
Email: christopher.snyder@nyumc.org