Administrative Contacts

To ask a question or request an appointment, please Contact Us.

Department Administration

Gail S. Chorney MD
Assistant Professor (Clinical) 
Vice Chair for Professional Services
Director, NYULMC Center for Musculoskeletal Care
333  E. 38th Street
646-501-7171
Gail.chorney@nyumc.org

William M. Runkle, FACHE, MBA, MHA
Department Administrator
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
301 East 17th street, New York, NY 10003 
212-598-2339
William.runkle@nyumc.org 

Janice Watson 
Business Manager
212-598-6309
Janice.watson@nyumc.org

Joan Nelson 
Billing Manager
646-501-3116
Joan.nelson@nyumc.org

Alumni, Communications, and Website

Ana De Jesus
Director, Alumni Association and Special Events
212-598-6263
Ana.dejesus@nyumc.org

Quality Improvement Program

Lorraine Hutzler
Associate Program Director, The Center for Quality and Patient Safety
212-598-6048
Lorraine.hutzler@nyumc.org

Residency and Fellowship Programs

Randie Godette
Residency Coordinator
212.598.6509
Randie.godette@nyumc.org

Information Technology

Adrian Maier
Information Technology (IT) Administrator
212-598-7636
Adrian.maier@nyumc.org

Bellevue Hospital Center

Malka Alt
Associate Administrator
212-263-6391
Malka.alt@nyumc.org