Yeon-Tae Jeong

Ph.D., Seoul National University, Korea

Postdoctoral fellow

Email: jeongy01@med.nyu.edu 

 

Shafi Kuchay

Ph.D., University of Illinois College of

Medicine, Chicago, IL

Postdoctoral fellow

Email: shafi.kuchay@nyumc.org

Shanshan Duan

Ph.D., University of Science and Technology

of China, Hefei, China

Postdoctoral fellow

Email: Shanshan.duan@nyumc.org

Valerio Donato

M.D., Ph.D., University of Perugia, Italy

Postdoctoral fellow

Email: valerio.donato@nyumc.org

 

Luca Rizzini

Ph.D., The Albert-Ludwigs University in

Freiburg, Germany

Postdoctoral fellow

Email: Luca.Rizzini@nyumc.org

  Contact Information

  Direct Phone: 212-263-5332

  Lab Phone: 212-263-5129

  Fax: 212-263-5107

  Email: michele.pagano@nyumc.org

Antonio Marzio

Ph.D., U. of Rome “La Sapienza”

Postdoctoral fellow

Email: Antonio.marzio@nyumc.org

Luca Lignitto

Ph.D., Federico II School of Medicine,

Naples, Italy

Postdoctoral fellow

Email: luca.lignitto@nyumc.org

Linda Clijsters

Ph.D., Netherlands Cancer Institute

Postdoctoral fellow

Email: linda.clijsters@nyumc.org

Fun

Jie Li

Ph.D., Shanghai Jiao Tong University

School of Medicine, Shanghai, China

Postdoctoral fellow

Email: jie.li@nyumc.org

Gergely Rona

Ph.D., Eötvös Loránd University, Budapest

Postdoctoral fellow

Email: gergely.rona@nyumc.org

Daniele Simoneschi

B.A., Manhattanville College, Purchase, NY

Ph.D. student

Email: daniele.simoneschi@nyumc.org