Industrial Liaison Team | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
Industrial Liaison Industrial Liaison Team

Industrial Liaison Team

The Industrial Liaison team comprises leading experts in biomedical innovation, including entrepreneurs, inventors, and scientists.

Abram Goldfinger
Executive Director
abram.goldfinger@nyulangone.org

Siddhesh Angle
Business Development Manager
siddhesh.angle@nyulangone.org

Duygu Ay
Administrative Assistant
duygu.ay@nyulangone.org

Sadhana Chitale, PhD
Senior Director, Life Sciences Technology Transfer
sadhana.chitale@nyulangone.org

Shara Corrigan, JD, LLM
Senior Contracts Manager
shara.corrigan@nyulangone.org

Robert Fechter
Director, Information Technology/Physical Sciences Technology Transfer
robert.fechter@nyulangone.org

Peter Heimbach
Contracts Manager
peter.heimbach@nyulangone.org

Shilpa Patel
Director, Intellectual Property
shilpa.v.patel@nyulangone.org

Shahela Perveen
Financial Analyst
shahela.perveen@nyulangone.org

Jolie Piniella
Director, Finance and Administration
jolie.piniella@nyulangone.org

David Revilla
Administrative Assistant
david.revilla@nyulangone.org

Angel Rivera
Student intern
angel.rivera@nyulangone.org

Ashley Seecharan
Administrative Assistant
ashley.seecharan@nyulangone.org

Christopher Snyder
Associate Director, Engineering Technology Transfer
christopher.snyder@nyulangone.org

Meriel Taveras
Student Intern
meriel.taveras@nyulangone.org