Technology Opportunities & Ventures Team | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
Technology Opportunities & Ventures Technology Opportunities & Ventures Team

Technology Opportunities & Ventures Team

The Technology Opportunities and Ventures team comprises leading experts in biomedical innovation, including entrepreneurs, inventors, and scientists.

Marc Sedam
Vice President, Technology Opportunities and Ventures
marc.sedam@nyulangone.org

Dawn Tomlinson
Assistant to Marc Sedam
dawn.tomlinson@nyulangone.org

Abram Goldfinger
Executive Director, Technology Transfer
abram.goldfinger@nyulangone.org

Arundithi Ananthanarayanan, PhD
Licensing and Business Development Manager, Medical Devices
arundithi.ananthanarayanan@nyulangone.org

John Barone
Contracts Assistant
john.barone@nyulangone.org

Sherry Bergmann
Patent Agent
sherry.bergmann@nyulangone.org

Brion Berman, JD, RTTP
Contracts Manager
brion.berman@nyulangone.org

Douglas Brawley, PhD
Business Development Manager
douglas.brawley@nyulangone.org

Merima Kaliç
Director, Finance and Administration
merima.kalic@nyulangone.org

Sadhana M. Chitale, PhD, MBA
Senior Director, Life Sciences and Technology Transfer
sadhana.chitale@nyulangone.org

Audie Cruz
Senior Database Analyst
audie.cruz@nyulangone.org

Chelsey DiGiuseppe
Market Analyst
chelsey.digiuseppe@nyulangone.org

Amit Duvshani, PhD
Business Development Manager
amit.duvshani@nyulangone.org

Robert Fechter
Director, Information Technology and Physical Sciences Technology Transfer
robert.fechter@nyulangone.org

Peter Heimbach
Contracts Manager
peter.heimbach@nyulangone.org

Brandon Hogstad, PhD
Associate Director, Drug Discovery
brandon.hogstad@nyulangone.org

Barbara Hiu Ching Lau
Senior Contracts Specialist
hiuching.lau@nyulangone.org

Dilip Joseph
Associate Director, Equity Research
dilip.joseph@nyulangone.org

Scott Moser, JD
Licensing Contracts Officer
scott.moser@nyulangone.org

Shilpa V. Patel, PhD, JD
Director, Intellectual Property
shilpa.patel@nyulangone.org

Shahela Perveen
Financial Analyst
shahela.perveen@nyulangone.org

Jason Powell, JD
Contracts Manager
jason.powell@nyulangone.org

David Revilla
Project Coordinator
david.revilla@nyulangone.org

Ashley Seecharan
Project Coordinator
ashley.seecharan@nyulangone.org

Beth Sheckler, PhD
Licensing and Business Development Manager, Digital and Creative Works
elizabeth.sheckler@nyulangone.org

Christopher Snyder, MS
Associate Director, Engineering Technology Transfer
christopher.snyder@nyulangone.org