Technology Opportunities & Ventures Team | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
Technology Opportunities & Ventures Technology Opportunities & Ventures Team

Technology Opportunities & Ventures Team

The Technology Opportunities and Ventures team comprises leading experts in biomedical innovation, including entrepreneurs, inventors, and scientists.

Marc Sedam
Vice President, Technology Opportunities and Ventures
marc.sedam@nyulangone.org

Dawn Tomlinson
Assistant to Marc Sedam
dawn.tomlinson@nyulangone.org

Abram Goldfinger
Executive Director, Technology Transfer
abram.goldfinger@nyulangone.org

Duygu Bulan
Administrative Assistant
duygu.bulan@nyulangone.org

Douglas Brawley, PhD
Business Development Manager
douglas.brawley@nyulangone.org

Sadhana M. Chitale, PhD
Senior Director, Life Sciences/Technology Transfer
sadhana.chitale@nyulangone.org

Shara Corrigan, JD, LLM
Senior Contracts Manager
shara.corrigan@nyulangone.org

Amit Duvshani, PhD
Business Development Manager
amit.duvshani@nyulangone.org

Robert Fechter
Director, Information Technology/Physical Sciences Technology Transfer
robert.fechter@nyulangone.org

Peter Heimbach
Contracts Manager
peter.heimbach@nyulangone.org

Brandon Hogstad, PhD
Associate Director, Drug Discovery
brandon.hogstad@nyulangone.org

Xinyan Huang, PhD
Assistant Director, Therapeutics Alliances Fund
xinyan.huang@nyulangone.org

Barbara Hiu Ching Lau
Senior Contracts Specialist
hiuching.lau@nyulangone.org

Shilpa Patel
Director, Intellectual Property
shilpa.v.patel@nyulangone.org

Shahela Perveen
Financial Analyst
shahela.perveen@nyulangone.org

David Revilla
Administrative Assistant
david.revilla@nyulangone.org

Ashley Seecharan
Administrative Assistant
ashley.seecharan@nyulangone.org

Christopher Snyder, MS
Associate Director, Engineering Technology Transfer
christopher.snyder@nyulangone.org