Administrative Organization

Dr. Benjamin Brucker is the Program Director for FPMRS and is ultimately responsible for all activities within the program. Ms. Sabine Gay (646-825-6310) is the fellowship program coordinator who will assist residents with inter-departmental and inter-institutional and AGCME communications and activities. FPMRS is a joint program between the departments of Urology (Dr. Herbert Lepor, chairman) and Obstetrics & Gynecology (Dr. David Keefe, chairman).

 The Fellowship Director of Service at the affiliate hospitals are as follows:

NYULH, Tisch Hospital Benjamin Brucker, MD
Bellevue Hospital     Scott Smilen, MD