Primary Faculty

| B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 

Joel Belasco, PhD
Professor, 
Coord Structural Biology Program
Department of Microbiology
Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine
3rd Floor, Labs 2 & 3,
540 First Avenue
New York, NY 10016
Office: (212) 263-5409
Fax: (212) 263-2150
Email: Joel.Belasco@med.nyu.edu
Dr. Belasco's Lab Page

Cadwell

Ken H. Cadwell, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology
Alexandria Center for Life Science – West Tower
430 East 29th Street
Office Rm. 409
Office: (212) 263-8891

Lab: (212) 263-7491
Email: ken.cadwell@med.nyu.edu
Dr. Cadwell's Lab Page

ADarwin

Andrew Darwin, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology
Alexandria Center for Life Science – West Tower
430 East 29th Street
Lab Rm. 560, Office Rm. 504
New York, NY 10016
Office: (212) 263-3223
Fax: (646) 501-4643
Lab: (212) 263-3224
Email: andrew.darwin@med.nyu.edu
Dr. Darwin's Lab Page

HDarwin

Heran Darwin, PhD
Professor, Department of Microbiology
Alexandria Center for Life Science – West Tower
430 East 29th Street
Lab Rm. 324, Office Rm. 312
New York, NY 10016
Office: (212) 263-2624
Lab: (212) 263-2626
Email: heran.darwin@med.nyu.edu
Dr. Darwin's Lab Page

Meike Dittmann, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology
Alexandria Center for Life Science – West Tower
430 East 29th Street, AW 3rd Floor
Room 313, New York, NY 10016
Tel: 646-501-4642
Fax: 646-501-4645
Email: Meike.Dittmann@nyumc.org
Dr. Dittmann's Lab Page

Garabedian

Michael J. Garabedian, PhD
Professor, Departments of Microbiology and Urology
Alexandria Center for Life Science – East Tower
430 East 29th Street
Office Rm. 324
Office: (212) 263-7662
Fax: (646) 501-4643
Lab: (212) 263-7968
Email: Michael.Garabedian@nyumc.org
Dr. Garabedian's Lab Page

Landau

Kamal M. Khanna, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology
Alexandria Center for Life Science - West Tower
430 East 29th Street
Lab Rm: 306A and B, Office Rm: 307
New York, NY 10016
Office: (646) 501-6762
Lab: (646) 501-6798
Email: Kamal.Khanna@nyumc.org
Dr. Khanna's Lab Page

Landau

Nathaniel Landau, PhD
Professor, Department of Microbiology
Member of the Microbial Pathogenesis Program
Alexandria Center for Life Science - West Tower
430 East 29th Street
Office Room 509
New York, NY 10016
Direct Line: (212) 263-9197
Fax: (646) 501-4645
Email: Nathaniel Landau
Dr. Landau's Lab Page

Loke

P'ng Loke, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology (Parasitology)
Alexandria Center for Life Science – West Tower
430 East 29th Street
Office Rm. 314
New York, NY 10016
Office: (212) 263-8161
Fax: (212) 263-8116
Email: png.loke@nyumc.org
Dr. Loke's Lab Page

Mohr

Ian Mohr, PhD
Professor, Department of Microbiology
Alexandria Center for Life Science – West Tower
430 East 29th Street
Office Rm. 510, Lab Rm. 524
New York, NY 10016
Office: (212) 263-0415
Fax: (646) 501-4645
Lab: (212) 263-0415
Email: ian.mohr@med.nyu.edu
Dr. Mohr's Lab Page

Nardin

Elizabeth Nardin, PhD
Professor, Department of Microbiology (Parasitology)

Old Public Health Building, Rm 408
341 East 25th Street, New York, NY 10010
Office: (212) 263-6819
Email: Elizabeth.Nardin@nyumc.org
Dr. Nardin's Lab Page

NovickFinal

Richard Novick, MD
Recanati Family Professor of Science, Departments of Microbiology (NYUSOM),
Medicine (Pulm & CCM Div), and program in Molecular Pathogenesis (Skirball)
Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine, 2nd floor 
Labs 1 & 2
540 First Avenue, New York NY 10016
Office: (212) 263-6290
Lab: (212) 263-6294
Fax: (212) 263-5711

Email: novick@saturn.med.nyu.edu
Dr. Novick's Lab Page

Rodriguez

Ana Rodriguez, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology (Parasitology)
Alexandria Center for Life Science – West Tower
430 East 29th Street, AW 3rd Floor
Office Rm. 308, Lab Rm. 524
New York, NY 10016
Office: (646) 501-6997
Lab: (646) 501-6996
Email: Ana.Rodriguez@nyumc.org
Dr. Rodriguez's Lab Page

Schneider

Robert J. Schneider, PhD
Albert Sabin Professor of Microbiology and Molecular Pathogenesis

Associate Dean, Office of Therapeutics Alliances
Associate Director for Translational Research, NYU Cancer Institute
Co-director, Breast Cancer Program
Alexandria Center for Life Science – East Tower
450 East 29th Street, Third Floor
New York, NY 10016
Office: (212) 263-6006
Fax: (646) 501-4541
Email: Robert.Schneider@nyumc.org
Dr. Schneider's Lab Page

Rodriguez

Kenneth Stapleford, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Microbiology
Alexandria Center for Life Science – West Tower
430 East 29th Street
Office Rm. 306
New York, NY 10016
Office: (646) 501-4641
Lab: (646) 501-4648
Email: kenneth.stapleford@nyumc.org
Dr. Stapleford's Lab Page

Tanese

Naoko Tanese, PhD
Professor, Department of Microbiology
Associate Dean for Biomedical Sciences
Director, Sackler Institute of Graduate Biomedical Sciences
550 First Avenue
, New York NY 10016
Office: (212) 263-8945
Lab: (212) 263-8957
Email: tanesn01@med.nyu.edu

Dr. Tanese's Lab Page

Victor J. Torres, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology
Alexandria Life Science Center - West Tower
430 East 29th Street
New York, NY 10016
Lab Rm. 324, Office Rm. 311
Office: (212) 263-9232
Fax: (212) 263-9180
Email:
 victor.torres@nyumc.org
Dr. Torres's Lab Page

Weiser

Jeffrey N. Weiser, MD
Chair, Department of Microbiology
Jan T. Vilcek Professor of Molecular Pathogenesis
Alexandria Center for Life Science - West Tower
430 East 29th Street
Office Rm. 503, Lab Rm. 560
New York, NY 10016
Office: (212) 263-1080
Lab: (212) 263-1081
Email: Jeffrey.Weiser@nyumc.org
Dr. Weiser's Lab Page

Wilson

Angus Wilson, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology
Assistant Dean for Research Laboratory Operations and Facilities
Medical Science Building, Rm 210
550 First Avenue
, New York, NY 10016
Office: (212) 263-0206
Fax: (212) 263-8276
Lab: (212) 263-0238
Email: angus.wilson@med.nyu.edu
Dr. Wilson's Lab Page