Secondary Faculty

 

Martin J. Blaser, MD
George and Muriel Singer Professor of Medicine
Professor of Microbiology
Director, Human Microbiome Program
New York University Langone Medical Center
550 First Avenue, BCD 689
New York, NY 10016
Office: (646) 501-4386
Fax: (646) 501-4118
Blaser Lab Group
Email: martin.blaser@nyulangone.org

Damian Ekiert, PhD
Assistant Professor, Departments of Cell Biology and Microbiology
540 First Avenue
Skirball 2nd floor, Lab 14
New York, NY 10016
Email: damian.ekiert@ekiertlab.org
Assistant: John Grosso (646) 501-4509
Assistant Email: John.Grosso@nyulangone.org

Edward A. Fisher, MD, MPH, PhD
Leon H. Charney Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine; Professor; Departments of Medicine (Cardio Div), Pediatrics (FGP Cardiology), Cell Biology, and Microbiology
522 First Avenue Smilow Research Center
Floor 7, Room 706
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 263-7751
Email: Edward.Fisher@nyulangone.org

David E. Levy, PhD
Dr. Louis A. Schneider Professor of Molecular Pathology
Departments of Pathology and Microbiology
Associate Dean for Collaborative Science
Medical Science Building
, Room 548
550 First Avenue
, New York NY 10016
Office: (212) 263-8192
Fax: (509) 757-3029, (212) 263-8211
Email: del243@med.nyu.edu

Dan R. Littman, MD, PhD
Helen L. and Martin S. Kimmel Professor of Molecular Immunology
Departments of Pathology and Microbiology
Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Alexandria Center for Life Sciences – West Tower
430 East 29th Street
Office Rm. 403
Office: (212) 263-7579
Fax: (212) 263-5711
Lab: (212) 263-6921
Littman Lab
Email: littman@saturn.med.nyu.edu


Mark J. Mulligan, MD, FIDSA
Director, NYU Langone Vaccine Center
Director, Division of Infectious Diseases and Immunology
Jeffrey P. Bergstein Professor of Medicine
Professor of Microbiology
Alexandria Center for Life Sciences – West Tower
430 East 29th Street
Office Rm. 304
New York, NY 10016
Office (212) 263-9410
Fax (646) 501-4645
Email: Mark.Mulligan@nyulangone.org
Administrative Assistant: Michelle.Phang@nyulangone.org

Thomas D. Norton, MD
Assistant Professor, Departments of Medicine and Microbiology
Alexandria Center for Life Sciences – West Tower
430 East 29th Street
5th Floor
New York, NY 10016
Lab: 212-263-9204
Fax: 212-263-9180
Email: Thomas.Norton@nyulangone.org

Cynthia Portal-Celhay, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
​Division of Infectious Diseases
NYU School of Medicine | Alexandria Center West 
Third Floor, Rm. 302
430 East 29th Street | New York, NY 10016
Phone: 646-501-2075
Email: Cynthia.Portal@nyulangone.org

Tara M. Randis, MD, MS
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics and Microbiology
Division of Neonatology
Alexandria Center for Life Sciences – West Tower
430 East 29th Street
5th Floor
Phone: (646) 501-0039
Email: Tara.randis@nyulangone.org

Adam Ratner, MD, MPH
Associate Professor of Pediatrics and Microbiology
Division Chief, Pediatric Infectious Diseases
Alexandria Center for Life Sciences – West Tower
430 East 29th Street
Office Rm. 505
New York, NY 10016
Office: (646) 501-0044
Lab: (646) 501-0038
Email: Adam.Ratner@nyulangone.org

Bo Shopsin, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Departments of Medicine and Microbiology
Alexandria Center for Life Sciences – West Tower
430 East 29th Street
Office Rm. 305
New York, NY 10016
Office: 212-263-9039
Lab: 212-263-0458
Fax: 212-263-9180
Email: Bo.Shopsin@nyulangone.org