Our Staff

Thomas Riles, MD
Associate Dean for Medical Education and Technology
Thomas.Riles@nyumc.org
(212) 263-2212

Danielle Milbauer, MBA, CHCP
Administrative Director
Danielle.Milbauer@nyumc.org
(212) 263-5294

Samantha Phillips, MPA
Promotions & Project Manager
Samantha.Phillips@nyumc.org
(212) 263-2885

Reed Morgan, MPH
Project Manager, Regularly Scheduled Series
Reed.Morgan@nyumc.org
(212) 263-8153
 

Suzette Machado, MPA, CHCP
Senior Accreditation Coordinator
Suzette.Machado@nyumc.org
(212) 263-6331

Akela Etienne-Forbes
Assistant Financial Analyst
Akela.Etienne-Forbes@nyumc.org
(212) 263-5297

Maria Mercado
Registrar
Maria.Mercado@nyumc.org
(212) 263-5295

Dan Gordon
Marketing Coordinator
Daniel.Gordon@nyumc.org
(212) 263-2984

Tina Lok
Office Coordinator 
(212) 263-8910