CME Staff | NYU Grossman School of Medicine | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
About Our CME Program CME Staff

CME Staff

NYU Grossman School of Medicine’s continuing medical education (CME) team plans activities and provides promotional support for course directors. We also assist participants with general course and registration questions.

Thomas S. Riles, MD
Associate Dean for Medical Education and Technology

Danielle Milbauer, MBA, CHCP
Senior Director
danielle.milbauer@nyulangone.org
212-263-5294

Samantha Phillips, MPA
Assistant Director
samantha.phillips@nyulangone.org
212-263-2885

Tanisha Daley, MS
tanisha.daley@nyulangone.org
Marketing Coordinator
212-263-2984

Akela Etienne-Forbes
Financial Analyst
akela.etienne-forbes@nyulangone.org
212-263-5297

Maria Mercado
Registrar
maria.mercado@nyulangone.org
212-263-5295

Reed Morgan, MPH
Project Manager, Regularly Scheduled Series
reed.morgan@nyulangone.org
212-263-8153

Leigh Heflin Ponniah
Grants Specialist
leigh.ponniah@nyulangone.org
212-263-2061

Erin Quackenbush
Office Coordinator
erin.quackenbush@nyulangone.org
212-263-8910