CME Staff | NYU Grossman School of Medicine | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
About Our CME Program CME Staff

CME Staff

NYU Grossman School of Medicine’s continuing medical education (CME) team plans activities and provides promotional support for course directors. We also assist participants with general course and registration questions.

Kirk A. Campbell, MD
Medical Director

Danielle Milbauer, MBA, CHCP
Senior Director
danielle.milbauer@nyulangone.org
212-263-5294

Samantha Binder, MPA
Assistant Director
samantha.binder@nyulangone.org
212-263-2885

Tanisha Daley, MS
Marketing Coordinator
tanisha.daley@nyulangone.org
212-263-2984

Akela Etienne
Financial Analyst
akela.etienne@nyulangone.org
212-263-5297

Kathleen Friedman
Office Coordinator
kathleen.friedman@nyulangone.org
212-263-8910

Maria Mercado
Registrar
maria.mercado@nyulangone.org
212-263-5295

Reed Morgan, MPH
Accreditation Manager
reed.morgan@nyulangone.org
212-263-8153

Leigh Heflin Ponniah
Grants Specialist
leigh.ponniah@nyulangone.org
212-263-2061