Graduate Medical Education Staff

Graduate Medical Education Graduate Medical Education Staff
Professor Gives Powerpoint Presentation to Class
Graduate Medical Education Graduate Medical Education Staff

The administrative staff for graduate medical education at NYU School of Medicine is deeply committed to meeting and supporting the needs of current, incoming, and prospective residents and fellows. 

Michael M. Ambrosino, MD

Designated Institutional Official and Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education

michael.ambrosino@nyumc.org

Deborah A. Considine

Senior Director, Regulatory Compliance

deborah.considine@nyumc.org

Alison Cruz
Associate Graduate Medical Education Program Specialist
alison.cruz@nyumc.org

Marie Ellias
Senior Graduate Medical Education Program Specialist
Dental Programs
marie.ellias@nyumc.org

Teresa Figueroa
Administrative Coordinator
teresa.figueroa@nyumc.org

Maria Monica Garzon
Graduate Medical Education Specialist
mariamonica.garzon@nyumc.org

Nivia Gomez
Associate Graduate Medical Education Program Specialist
Dental Programs
nivia.gomez@nyumc.org

Sally Hennessy
Graduate Medical Education Program Specialist
sally.hennessy@nyumc.org

Sabrina Kovler
Graduate Medical Education Program Specialist
sabrina.kovler@nyumc.org

Peter Ludlow
Senior Graduate Medical Education Informatics Specialist
peter.ludlow@nyumc.org

Lauren McGuire, MBA 

Administrative Director
lauren.mcguire@nyumc.org

Ngar Lun Ngai
Associate Financial Analyst
ngarlun.ngai@nyumc.org

Donna P. Phillips, MD

Director, Professional Development in Medical Education; Graduate Medical Education–High Reliability Organization Liaison
donna.phillips@nyumc.org

Emily Renkin
Graduate Medical Education Program Specialist
emily.renkin@nyumc.org

Barry P. Rosenzweig, MD

Assistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education
barry.rosenzweig@nyumc.org

Zandra-Dee Spence
Graduate Medical Education Program Specialist
zandra-dee.spence@nyumc.org