Graduate Medical Education Staff | NYU Grossman School of Medicine | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
Graduate Medical Education Graduate Medical Education Staff

Graduate Medical Education Staff

The administrative staff for graduate medical education at NYU Grossman School of Medicine is deeply committed to meeting and supporting the needs of current, incoming, and prospective residents and fellows.

Michael M. Ambrosino, MD

Designated Institutional Official and Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education

michael.ambrosino@nyulangone.org

Christopher Camiolo, MS
Senior Data Analyst
christopher.camiolo@nyulangone.org

Deborah A. Considine

Senior Director, Regulatory Compliance

deborah.considine@nyulangone.org

Alison Cruz
Associate Graduate Medical Education Program Specialist
alison.cruz@nyulangone.org

Marie Ellias
Manager, Dental Accreditation and Regulatory Compliance
marie.ellias@nyulangone.org

Teresa Figueroa
Associate Graduate Medical Education Program Specialist, Dental Programs
teresa.figueroa@nyulangone.org

Maria Monica Garzon, C-TAGME
Graduate Medical Education Specialist
mariamonica.garzon@nyulangone.org

Nivia Gomez
Graduate Medical Education Program Specialist, Dental Programs
nivia.gomez@nyulangone.org

Sally Hennessy, C-TAGME
Graduate Medical Education Program Specialist
sally.hennessy@nyulangone.org

Lavonne Johnson-Moorehead
Graduate Medical Education Program Specialist
lavonne.johnson@nyulangone.org

Peter Ludlow, MPhys, MEM
Project Mananger
peter.ludlow@nyulangone.org

Jeffrey Manko, MD
Director, Professional Development in Medical Education
jeffrey.manko@nyulangone.org

Lauren McGuire, MBA, C-TAGME
Senior Administrative Director
lauren.mcguire@nyulangone.org

Ngar Lun Ngai
Business Manager
ngarlun.ngai@nyulangone.org

Lizbhette Nunez, MBA
Administrative Coordinator
lizbhette.nunez@nyulangone.org

Donna P. Phillips, MD

Director, Graduate Medical Education Quality and Safety
donna.phillips@nyulangone.org

Keylanelys Pimentel
Graduate Medical Education Program Specialist
keylanelys.pimentel@nyulangone.org

Emily Renkin, C-TAGME
Program Manager
emily.renkin@nyulangone.org

Barry P. Rosenzweig, MD

Assistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education
barry.rosenzweig@nyulangone.org