Graduate Medical Education Staff | NYU School of Medicine | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
Graduate Medical Education Graduate Medical Education Staff

Graduate Medical Education Staff

The administrative staff for graduate medical education at NYU Grossman School of Medicine is deeply committed to meeting and supporting the needs of current, incoming, and prospective residents and fellows.

Michael M. Ambrosino, MD

Designated Institutional Official and Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education

michael.ambrosino@nyulangone.org

Diana Calderon Ngui
Administrative Coordinator
diana.calderonngui@nyulangone.org

Christopher Camiolo
Data Analyst
christopher.camiolo@nyulangone.org

Deborah A. Considine

Senior Director, Regulatory Compliance

deborah.considine@nyulangone.org

Alison Cruz
Associate Graduate Medical Education Program Specialist
alison.cruz@nyulangone.org

Marie Ellias
Manager, Dental Accreditation and Regulatory Compliance
marie.ellias@nyulangone.org

Teresa Figueroa
Associate Graduate Medical Education Program Specialist, Dental Programs
teresa.figueroa@nyulangone.org

Maria Monica Garzon
Graduate Medical Education Specialist
mariamonica.garzon@nyulangone.org

Nivia Gomez
Graduate Medical Education Program Specialist, Dental Programs
nivia.gomez@nyulangone.org

Sally Hennessy
Graduate Medical Education Program Specialist
sally.hennessy@nyulangone.org

Peter Ludlow, MPhys, MEM
Project Mananger
peter.ludlow@nyulangone.org

Jeffrey Manko, MD
Director, Professional Development in Medical Education
jeffrey.manko@nyulangone.org

Lauren McGuire, MBA 

Administrative Director
lauren.mcguire@nyulangone.org

Ngar Lun Ngai
Associate Financial Analyst
ngarlun.ngai@nyulangone.org

Anna Okoniewski
Graduate Medical Education Program Specialist
anna.okoniewski@nyulangone.org

Donna P. Phillips, MD

Director, Graduate Medical Education Quality and Safety
donna.phillips@nyulangone.org

Emily Renkin
Graduate Medical Education Program Specialist
emily.renkin@nyulangone.org

Barry P. Rosenzweig, MD

Assistant Dean for Graduate Medical Education
barry.rosenzweig@nyulangone.org

Zandra-Dee Spence
Graduate Medical Education Program Specialist
zandra-dee.spence@nyulangone.org