Lab Members

Anna Nolan

Anna Nolan
anna.nolan@nyumc.org
Principal Investigator
Associate Professor
Department of Medicine, Department of Environmental Medicine
Publications
Read Full CV

ORCID
Scopus
publons

Sophia Kwon
Sophia Kwon
Sophia.Kwon@nyumc.org
Instructor
Publications

Erin Caraher
Erin Caraher
Erin.Caraher@nyumc.org
Pre-doc Fellow

Hissam Haider
Hissam Haider
Hissam.Haider@nyumc.org
Post-doc Fellow


George Crowley
George.Crowley@nyumc.org
Pre-doc Fellow


Rachel Lam
Rachel.Lam@nyumc.org
Pre-doc Fellow


Dean Ostrofsky
Dean.Ostrofsky@nyumc.org
Pre-doc Fellow


Jessica Riggs
Jessica.Riggs@nyumc.org
Sleep Fellow


James Kim
James.Kim@nyumc.org
Research Assistant


Maria Sunseri
Maria.Sunseri@nyumc.org
Pulm., Crit. Care Fellow


Arul Veerappan
Arul.Veerappan@nyumc.org
Research Asst. Professor


Christine Nayar
Christine.Nayar@nyumc.org
Pulm., Crit. Care Fellow


Mena Mikhail
Mena.Mikhail@nyumc.org
MD Resident


Assad Oskuei
Assad.Oskuei@nyumc.org
Pulm., Crit. Care Fellow


Corbett Walsh
B.Corbett.Walsh@nyumc.org
Pulm., Crit. Care Fellow
Rudin Fellow


Isabel Young
Isabel.Young@nyumc.org
Pre-doc Fellow