Staff

Marco Campello, PT, PhD
Director
Marco.Campello@nyumc.org

Ali Sheikhzadeh, PhD
Director of Research & Education
Ali.Sheikhzadeh@nyumc.org

Jeffrey Perry, DO
Attending Physician, Department of Orthopaedics
Jeffrey.Perry@nyumc.org

Sherri Weiser, PhD
Director of Clinical Services & Research
sw20@nyu.edu

Shira Schecter-Weiner, PT, PhD
Coordinator of Master Program
ssw219@nyu.edu

Carlo de Castro, PT, MS, OCS
Senior Physical Therapist
carlo.decastro@nyumc.org

Dina Shah, DPT
Staff Physical Therapist
Dina.Shah2@nyumc.org

Jessica Craig PT, DPT
Staff Physical Therapist
craigj01@nyumc.org

Ka Hing Chow, DPT
Staff Physical Therapist
KaHing.Chow@nyumc.org

Justin Ayala
Rehabilitation Attendant
Justin.Ayala@nyumc.org

Frances Rosario
Finance
Frances.Rosario@nyumc.org

Cindy Ozuna
Secretary II
Cindy.Ozuna@nyumc.org

Cynthia Reyes
Secretary I
Cynthia.Reyes@nyumc.org

Angelina Rivera
Executive Secretary
Angelina.Rivera@nyumc.org

Tara Brennan
Research Associate I
Tara.Brennan@nyumc.org

Emanuel Simkhayev
Research Associate I
Emanuel.Simkhayev@nyumc.org