Lab Members

Susan Smith
PI
Susan.Smith@med.nyu.edu

Amit Bhardwaj
Post-doctoral Fellow
Amit.Bhardwaj@med.nyu.edu

Ekta Tripathi
Post-doctoral Fellow
Ekta.Tripath@med.nyu.edu

Zharko Daniloski
Graduate Student
Zharko.Daniloski@nyumc.org

Kameron Azarm
Graduate Student
Kameron.Azarm@nyumc.org

Devki Patel
Administrative Assistant
Devki.Patel@nyumc.org