Colton Center Advisory Committee Members

External Advisory Committee Members

Joseph E. Craft, MD
Paul B. Beeson Professor of Medicine (Rheumatology) and Professor of Immunobiology
Director, Investigative Medicine Program
Yale University School of Medicine

Michael Gladstone
Atlas Venture

Bevra H. Hahn, MD
Professor of Medicine and Chief, Division of Rheumatology
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA

Judith A. James, MD, PhD
Vice President of Clinical Affairs
Member and Program Chair
Arthritis & Clinical Immunology Research Program
Lou C. Kerr Endowed Chair in Biomedical Research
Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
Associate Vice Provost for Clinical and Translational Science
George Lynn Cross Professor of Research
Professor of Medicine, Professor of Pathology
Adjunct Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
Oklahoma University Health Sciences Center

Jarrat Jordan, PhD
Director, Lupus Biomarkers
The Janssen Pharmaceuticals Companies of Johnson & Johnson

Dan Kastner, MD, PhD
NIH Distinguished Investigator
Scientific Director, National Human Genome Research Institute (NHGRI)

Curtis Keith, PhD
Chief Scientific Officer, Blavatnik Biomedical Accelerator
Harvard University

Isaac T. Kohlberg
Senior Associate Provost and Chief Technology Development Officer
Harvard University

Yehuda Shoenfeld, MD, FRCP, MaACR
Head of Zabludowicz Center for Autoimmune Diseases at Chaim Sheba Medical Center at Tel-Hashomer
Tel Aviv University

Daniel J. Wallace, MD
Professor of Medicine, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Clinical Professor of Medicine, David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA

Internal Advisory Committee Members

Jef D. Boeke, PhD
Director, Institute for Systems Genetics
Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology

Robert J. Schneider, PhD
Associate Dean for the Office of Therapeutics Alliances,
Associate Director for Translational Research, Laura and Isaac Perlmutter Cancer Center
Co-director, Breast Cancer Program at Perlmutter Cancer Center
Albert Sabin Professor of Molecular Pathogenesis
NYU School of Medicine

Jeffrey N. Weiser, MD
Chair, Department of Microbiology
Jan T. Vilcek Professor of Molecular Pathogenesis, Department of Microbiology

Itai Yanai, PhD
Director, Institute for Computational Medicine
Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology