Pathology Staff | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
About the Department of Pathology Pathology Staff

Pathology Staff

Staff members in NYU Langone’s Department of Pathology work closely with faculty, researchers, and trainees to keep complex operations running smoothly.

""

Mario Reyes

""

Melissa Pearson

Director of Finance Operations
melissa.pearson@nyulangone.org

""

Christina Baranetsky

Senior Administrative Director, Laboratory Services
christina.baranetsky@nyulangone.org

""

Janet Alexis

Director of Family Group Practice Operations, NYU Langone Pathology Associates
janet.alexis@nyulangone.org

""

Yelena Akker

Supervisor, Flow Cytometry Laboratory
yelena.akker@nyulangone.org

""

Linda Aschoff

Stat Lab Supervisor, NYU Langone Orthopedic Hospital
linda.aschoff@nyulangone.org

""

Caterina Berti, PhD

Manager of Research Laboratory Operations
caterina.berti@nyulangone.org

""

Jasmine Cabrera

Supervisor, Outpatient Laboratory
jasmine.cabrera@nyulangone.org

""

Alan Carioti

Supervisor, Blood Donor/Inventory Management
alan.carioti@nyulangone.org

""

Stefanie Castanza

Administrative Supervisor
stefanie.castanza@nyulangone.org

""

Patrice Chapman

Outpatient Laboratory Manager
patrice.chapman@nyulangone.org

""

Joseph Collaso

Senior Financial Analyst
joseph.collaso@nyulagone.org

""

Vilma Diaz

Research Assistant
vilma.diaz@nyulangone.org

""

Marie-Ange Exilhomme

""

Charles Fernandez-Perez

Gross Room and Autopsy Manager, Tisch Hospital
charles.fernandez-perez@nyulangone.org

""

Robert Filangeri

Administrative Director, NYU Langone Hospital—Brooklyn
robert.filageri@nyulangone.org

""

Caryn Forge

Manager, Blood Bank Information System
caryn.forge@nyulangone.org

""

Tanya Hamilton

Administrative Director, Blood Bank
tanya.hamilton@nyulangone.org

""

Yutangali Karansingh-Sud

Family Group Practice Billing Coordinator
yutangali.karansingh-sud@nyulangone.org

""

Gerard Kick

Director of Operations, Clinical Laboratories
gerard.kick@nyulangone.org

""

Shatina King

Senior Assistant, NYU Langone Pathology Associates
shatina.king@nyulangone.org

""

Leila Peera

Supervisor, Perlmutter Cancer Center—38th Street
leila.peera@nyulangone.org

""

Ping Louie

Supervisor, Serology and Immunology
ping.louie@nyulangone.org

""

Michelle Malloy

Billing Coordinator, NYU Langone Pathology Associates
michelle.malloy@nyulangone.org

""

Zerlina Medina

Administrative Coordinator
zerlina.medina@nyulangone.org

""

Ranieka Meyers

Senior Assistant, NYU Langone Pathology Associates
ranieka.meyers@nyulangone.org

""

Jennifer Molde

Residency and Fellowship Program Coordinator
jennifer.molde@nyulangone.org

""

Remy Moon

Administrative Assistant
remy.moon@nyulangone.org

""

Lyllian Mundo

Research Submissions Coordinator
lyllian.mundo@nyulangone.org

""

Leszek Muzeja

Pathology Systems Manager
leszek.muzeja@nyulangone.org

""

Agnieszka Okulewicz

Manager, Point-of-Care Testing
agnieszka.okulewicz@nyulangone.org

""

Yadira Ortiz-Mendez

Manager, Specialty Laboratory, Tisch Hospital
yadira.ortiz-mendez@nyulangone.org

""

Deana Owen

Administrative Manager, Pathology
deana.owen@nyulangone.org

""

Timothy Oyos

Financial Analyst
timothy.oyos@nyulangone.org

""

Audrey Pagan

Director of Operations, Anatomic Pathology
audrey.pagan@nyulangone.org

""

Nadira Persaud

Office Supervisor, Pathology
nadira.persaud@nyulangone.org

""

Jared Pinnell

Laboratory Manager, Molecular Pathology
jared.pinnell@nyulangone.org

""

Chintaman Ram

Administrative Director, Perlmutter Cancer Center Laboratories
chintaman.ram@nyulangone.org

""

Ramona Ramen

Executive Assistant to the Chair
ramona.ramen@nyulangone.org

""

Jessica Ramos

Family Group Practice Assistant, NYU Langone Pathology Associates
jessica.ramos@nyulangone.org

""

Danielle Rouchon

Administrative Coordinator
danielle.rouchon@nyulangone.org

""

Benjamin See

Supervisor, Microbiology Laboratory
benjamin.see@nyulangone.org

""

Sharmin Shahnaz

Manager, Perlmutter Cancer Center Laboratories
sharmin.shahnaz@nyulangone.org

""

Jasmine Thomas

Laboratory Manager, Cytogenetics
jasmine.thomas@nyulangone.org

""

Changbin (Frank) Tian

Supervisor, Histology
changbin.tian@nyulangone.org

""

Dana Warfield

Assistant Director, Quality Systems, Pathology
dana.warfield@nyulangone.org

""

Laurie Weintraub

Manager, Blood Bank Education
laurie.weintraub@nyulangone.org

""

Agnieszka Zuber

Supervisor, Chemistry
agnieszka.zuber@nyulangone.org