Contact Us

 

Administration

 

Patient Care

Mark J. Mulligan, MD, FIDSA
Director, Division of infectious Diseases and Immunology
Thomas S. Murphy, Sr. Professor of Medicine
Director, NYU Langone Vaccine Center
Email: Mark.Mulligan@nyulangone.org

Susan Lucaj, MBA 
Division Administrator
550 First Avenue, OBV A619
​New York, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 263-9068 
Email: susan.lucaj@nyulangone.org

Kiely Turgeon
Grants Manager
550 First Avenue, OBV A621
New York, NY 10016
Tel: (646) 501-4133
Email: Kiely.Turgeon@nyulangone.org

Michelle Phang 
Administrative Coordinator
Division of Infectious Diseases and Immunology
Alexandria Center for Life Sciences - West Tower
430 East 29th Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016 Tel: (212) 263-5182 
Email: Michelle.Phang@nyulangone.org

Fellowship Program

Scott Weisenberg, MD
Program Director, Fellowship in Infectious Diseases
530 First Avenue, HCC Suite 7J
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 646-501-9831
Email: Scott.Weisenberg@nyulangone.org

Gabriel Rebick, MD
Associate Program Director, Fellowship in Infectious Diseases
530 First Avenue, HCC Suite 7J
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 646-501-9831
Email: Gabriel.Rebick@nyulangone.org

Ming Chan
Program Coordinator, Fellowship in Infectious Diseases
550 First Avenue, NBV 16 South 5-13
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 263-6400 
Email: Ming.Chan@nyulangone.org

 

NYU Langone Infectious Disease Associates
530 First Avenue, HCC Suite 7J
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 646-501-9831