Contact Us

 

Administration

 

Patient Care

Joel Ernst, MD
Professor of Medicine, Pathology, and Microbiology
Director, Division of Infectious Diseases & Immunology
Email: Joel.Ernst@nyumc.org

Susan Lucaj, MBA 
Division Administrator
550 First Avenue, OBV A619
​New York, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 263-9068 
Email: susan.lucaj@nyumc.org

Kiely Turgeon
Grants Manager
550 First Avenue, OBV A621
New York, NY 10016
Tel: (646) 501-4133
Email: Kiely.Turgeon@nyumc.org

Michelle Phang 
Administrative Coordinator to the Director 
Division of Infectious Diseases and Immunology
430 East 29th Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016 
Tel: (212) 263-5182 
Email: Michelle.Phang@nyumc.org

 

Fellowship Program
 

Ellie Carmody, MD, MPH
Program Director, Fellowship in Infectious Diseases
550 First Avenue, NBV 16 South 5-13
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 263-5307 
Email: Ellie.Carmody@nyumc.org

Ming Chan
Program Coordinator, Fellowship in Infectious Diseases
550 First Avenue, NBV 16 South 5-13
New York, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 263-6400 
Email: Ming.Chan@nyumc.org

 

NYU Langone Infectious Disease Associates
530 First Avenue, HCC Suite 7B
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 212-375-2940