Staff

Mario Reyes. M.B.A, M.S.
Administrator
Mario.Reyes@nyumc.org
Melissa Pearson
Business Manager
Melissa.pearson@nyumc.org
Christina Baranetsky
Senior Administrative Director, Anatomic Pathology
Christina.Baranetsky@nyumc.org
Jeninne Wright
Senior Administrative Director of Clinical Laboratories
jeninne.wright@nyumc.org
Mary Arzilli
Administrative Director Clinical Laboratory, Tisch
mary.arzilli@nyumc.org
Janet Alexis
Pathology Associates, Director of FGP Operations
janet.alexis@nyumc.org
Afzal Alli
Cytogenetics Laboratory Supervisor
Afzal.Alli@nyumc.org
Yelena Akker
Flow Cytometry Laboratory Supervisor
Yelena.Akker@nyumc.org
Linda Aschoff
Stat Lab Supervisor, HJD
linda.aschoff@nyumc.org
Jean Claude Barbier
Supervisor CPA (Evening Shift)
jean.barbier@nyumc.org
Caterina Berti
Manager Research Laboratory Operations
Caterina.Berti@nyumc.org
Jasmine Cabrera
Supervisor, OPL
jasmine.cabrera@nyumc.org
Michael Cannizzo
Manager of Laboratory Information Systems
michael.cannizzo@nyumc.org
Alan Carioti
Supervisor Blood Donor/Inventory Management
Stefanie Castanza
Administrative Supervisor
stefanie.castanza@nyumc.org
Pepe Cepeda
Administrative Director of HJD and Cobble Hill Laboratories
pepe.cepeda@nyumc.org
Tatiana Chacon
Histology supervisor
Patrice Chapman
patrice.chapman@nyumc.org
Joseph Collaso
Senior Financial Analyst
Joseph.Collaso@nyumc.org
Teresa Corvino
Blood Bank Quality Analyst
teresa.corvino@nyumc.org
Ludwell Da Costa
Supervisor CPA (Day Shift)
ludwell.dacosta@nyumc.org
Danielle Payne
Gross Room Manager
Danielle.Payne@nyumc.org
Shailesh Desai
Supervisor, Chem, Eve Shift
shailesh.desai@nyumc.org
Vilma Diaz
Research Assistant
Vilma.Diaz@nyumc.org
Erica Dickerson
Supervisor CPA (Night Shift)
erica.dickerson@nyumc.org
Adrienne Dolginko
Program Manager, Education Division
adrienne.dolginko@nyumc.org
Marie-Ange Exilhomme
Cytology Supervisor
Marie-Ange.Exilhomme@nyumc.org
Charles Fernandez-Perez
Lead Pathologist Assistant
Charles.Fernandez-perez@nyumc.org
Robert Filangeri
Administrative Director of Lutheran Medical Center Laboratory
Caryn Forge
Manager of Blood Bank Information System
Rita Frenzel
Asst Supervisor, Chem/Heme, Eve Shift
rita.frenzel@nyumc.org
Joseph Fuentes
Financial Analyst
Joseph.Fuentes@nyumc.org
Margo Gladys
Grants Manager
margo.gladys@nyumc.org
Julie Ha
Administrative Supervisor, Pathology
Julie.Ha@nyumc.org
Tanya Hamilton
Administrative Director of Blood Bank
tanya.hamilton@nyumc.org
Kenneth Inglima
Administrative Director of Microbiology
kenneth.inglima@nyumc.org
Yutangali Karansingh-Sud
FGP Billing Coordinator
Gerard Kick
Quality Director
gerard.kick@nyumc.org
Shatina King
Pathology Associates, Senior Assistant
shatina.king@nyumc.org
Judith Krysiuk
Quality Director
Maureen Lee
Supervisor Blood Donor/Inventory Management
Leila Peera
Supervisor, CCC 38th Street
leila.peera@nyumc.org
Ping Louie
Supervisor Serology, Immunology
ping.louie@nyumc.org
Jessica Lugo
Supervisor, OPL
jessica.lugo@nyumc.org
Griselda Maasin
Supervisor, Micro
griselda.maasin@nyumc.org
Michelle Malloy
Pathology Associates, Billing Coordinator
michelle.malloy@nyumc.org
Nadeisha McBean
Supervisor CPA
Zerlina Medina
Administrative Assistant
zerlina.medina@nyumc.org
Ranieka Meyers
Pathology Associates, Senior Assistant
ranieka.meyers@nyumc.org
Jennifer Molde
Residency & Fellowship Program Coordinator
Jennifer.Molde@nyumc.org
Lyllian Mundo
Research Submissions Coordinator
lyllian.mundo@med.nyu.edu
Leszek Muzeja
Pathology Systems Manager
Leszek.Muzeja@nyumc.org
Agnieszka Okulewicz
Manager of Point of Care Testing
agnieszka.okulewicz@nyumc.org
Yadira Ortiz-Mendez
Manager of Specialty Laboratory Tisch Hospital
yadira.ortiz-mendez@nyumc.org
Deana Owen
Accessioning Manager, Pathology
Deana.Owen@nyumc.org
Timothy Oyos
Financial Analyst
Audrey Pagan
Laboratory Manager, Pathology
Audrey.Pagan@nyumc.org
Nadira Persaud
Office Supervisor, Pathology
Nadira.Persaud@nyumc.org
Jared Pinnell
Molecular Pathology Supervisor
Jared.Pinnell@nyumc.org
Vivien Powell
Manager Blood Bank Operations Tisch Hospital
vivien.powell@nyumc.org
Chintaman Ram
Administrative Director of Perelman Cancer Center Laboratories
chintaman.ram@nyumc.org
Ramona Ramen
Executive Assistant to Chair
Ramona.Ramen@nyumc.org
Jessica Ramos
Pathology Associates, FGP Assistant
Jessica.ramos@nyumc.org
Jeanne Rodowicz
Manager of Chemistry Laboratory Tisch Hospital
jeanne.rodowicz@nyumc.org
Alis Rodriguez
Manager of Hematology Laboratory Tisch Hospital
alis.rodriguez@nyumc.org
Peggy Ross
Manager of Compliance
peggy.ross@nyumc.org
Danielle Rouchon, M.A.
Administrative Coordinator
Danielle.Rouchon@nyumc.org
Benjamin See
Supervisor, Micro
benjamin.see@nyumc.org
Sharmin Shahnaz
Manager of Perelman Cancer Center Laboratories
sharmin.shahnaz@nyumc.org
Nat Singh
Supervisor Arena
nat.singh@nyumc.org
Maria Solowij
Supervisor CPA (Weekends)
maria.solowij@nyumc.org
Jasmine Thomas
Cytogenetics Laboratory Manager
Jasmine.Thomas@nyumc.org
Changbin (Frank) Tian
Histology Supervisor
Dana Warfield
Assistant Director, Quality Systems, Pathology
Dana.Warfield@nyumc.org
Laurie Weintraub
Manager of Blood Bank Education
laurie.weintraub@nyumc.org
Michelle Wicinski
Project Coordinator
Michelle.Wicinski@nyumc.org
Agnieszka Zuber
Supervisor, Chemistry
agnieszka.zuber@nyumc.org