Staff

Mario Reyes. M.B.A, M.S.
Administrator
646-501-8680
Mario.Reyes@nyumc.org
Melissa Pearson
Business Manager
212-263-9001
Melissa.pearson@nyumc.org
Christina Baranetsky
Senior Administrative Director, Anatomic Pathology
212-263-3543
Christina.Baranetsky@nyumc.org
Jeninne Wright
Senior Administrative Director of Clinical Laboratories
212-263-7727
jeninne.wright@nyumc.org
Mary Arzilli
Administrative Director Clinical Laboratory, Tisch
212-263-8443
mary.arzilli@nyumc.org
Janet Alexis
Pathology Associates, Director of FGP Operations
212-263-8222
janet.alexis@nyumc.org
Afzal Alli
Cytogenetics Laboratory Supervisor
646-501-9225
Afzal.Alli@nyumc.org
Yelena Akker
Flow Cytometry Laboratory Supervisor
212-263-6764
Yelena.Akker@nyumc.org
Linda Aschoff
Stat Lab Supervisor, HJD
212 598-6237
linda.aschoff@nyumc.org
Lindsay Ashford
Residency & Fellowship Program Coordinator
212-263-1063
Lindsay.Ashford@nyumc.org
Jean Claude Barbier
Supervisor CPA (Evening Shift)
212-263-5460
jean.barbier@nyumc.org
Caterina Berti
Manager Research Laboratory Operations
212-263-9228
Caterina.Berti@nyumc.org
Jasmine Cabrera
Supervisor, OPL
212-263-0913
jasmine.cabrera@nyumc.org
Michael Cannizzo
Manager of Laboratory Information Systems
212-263-5463
michael.cannizzo@nyumc.org
Alan Carioti
Supervisor Blood Donor/Inventory Management
Stefanie Castanza
Administrative Coordinator
212-263-0193
stefanie.castanza@nyumc.org
Pepe Cepeda
Administrative Director of HJD and Cobble Hill Laboratories
212-598-6232
pepe.cepeda@nyumc.org
Tatiana Chacon
Histology supervisor
Patrice Chapman
212-263-7024
patrice.chapman@nyumc.org
Joseph Collaso
Senior Financial Analyst
212-263-7852
Joseph.Collaso@nyumc.org
Teresa Corvino
Blood Bank Quality Analyst
212-263-5542
teresa.corvino@nyumc.org
Ludwell Da Costa
Supervisor CPA (Day Shift)
212-263-5460
ludwell.dacosta@nyumc.org
Danielle Payne
Gross Room Manager
212-263-0411
Danielle.Payne@nyumc.org
Shailesh Desai
Supervisor, Chem, Eve Shift
212-263-7105
shailesh.desai@nyumc.org
Vilma Diaz
Research Assistant
212-263-5848
Vilma.Diaz@nyumc.org
Erica Dickerson
Supervisor CPA (Night Shift)
212-263-5464
erica.dickerson@nyumc.org
Adrienne Dolginko
Program Manager, Education Division
212-263-5376
adrienne.dolginko@nyumc.org
Locksley Dyce
Manager of Central Processing
212-263-5460
locksley.dyce@nyumc.org
Mariela Edwards
Administrative Assistant
212-263-0945
mariela.edwards@nyumc.org
Marie-Ange Exilhomme
Cytology Supervisor
646-501-0733
Marie-Ange.Exilhomme@nyumc.org
Charles Fernandez-Perez
Lead Pathologist Assistant
212-263-5478
Charles.Fernandez-perez@nyumc.org
Robert Filangeri
Administrative Director of Lutheran Medical Center Laboratory
Caryn Forge
Manager of Blood Bank Information System
Rita Frenzel
Asst Supervisor, Chem/Heme, Eve Shift
212-263-7105/212-263-5467
rita.frenzel@nyumc.org
Joseph Fuentes
Financial Analyst
646-501-0248
Joseph.Fuentes@nyumc.org
Margo Gladys
Grants Manager
212-263-9055
margo.gladys@nyumc.org
Julie Ha
Administrative Supervisor, Pathology
646-501-9210
Julie.Ha@nyumc.org
Tanya Hamilton
Administrative Director of Blood Bank
212-263-5442
tanya.hamilton@nyumc.org
Susan Heron
Pathology Associates, Senior Assistant
212-263-2504
susan.heron@nyumc.org
Kenneth Inglima
Administrative Director of Microbiology
212-263-3951
kenneth.inglima@nyumc.org
Naima Ismaili, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, Molecular Pathology
646-501-4292
Naima.Ismaili@nyumc.org
Yutangali Karansingh-Sud
FGP Billing Coordinator
Gerard Kick
Quality Director
212-263-5469
gerard.kick@nyumc.org
Shatina King
Pathology Associates, Senior Assistant
212-263-2355
shatina.king@nyumc.org
Judith Krysiuk
Quality Director
Maureen Lee
Supervisor Blood Donor/Inventory Management
Leila Peera
Supervisor, CCC 38th Street
646-501-7843
leila.peera@nyumc.org
Ping Louie
Supervisor Serology, Immunology
212-263-5452
ping.louie@nyumc.org
Jessica Lugo
Supervisor, OPL
212-263-0897
jessica.lugo@nyumc.org
Griselda Maasin
Supervisor, Micro
212-263-8202
griselda.maasin@nyumc.org
Michelle Malloy
Pathology Associates, Billing Coordinator
646-501-4290
michelle.malloy@nyumc.org
Nadeisha McBean
Supervisor CPA
Zerlina Medina
Administrative Assistant
646-501-4201
zerlina.medina@nyumc.org
Ranieka Meyers
Pathology Associates, Senior Assistant
212-263-2826
ranieka.meyers@nyumc.org
Jennifer Molde
Residency & Fellowship Program Coordinator
646-501-9926
Jennifer.Molde@nyumc.org
Lyllian Mundo
Research Submissions Coordinator
212-263-9491
lyllian.mundo@med.nyu.edu
Leszek Muzeja
Pathology Systems Manager
212-263-3554
Leszek.Muzeja@nyumc.org
Agnieszka Okulewicz
Manager of Point of Care Testing
212-263-7697
agnieszka.okulewicz@nyumc.org
Yadira Ortiz-Mendez
Manager of Specialty Laboratory Tisch Hospital
646-501-6904/ ext :16904
yadira.ortiz-mendez@nyumc.org
Deana Owen
Accessioning Manager, Pathology
212-263-8220
Deana.Owen@nyumc.org
Audrey Pagan
Laboratory Manager, Pathology
212-263-0408
Audrey.Pagan@nyumc.org
Nadira Persaud
Office Supervisor, Pathology
212-263-3576
Nadira.Persaud@nyumc.org
Jared Pinnell
Molecular Pathology Supervisor
646-501-9204
Jared.Pinnell@nyumc.org
Vivien Powell
Manager Blood Bank Operations Tisch Hospital
212-263-5442
vivien.powell@nyumc.org
Chintaman Ram
Administrative Director of Perelman Cancer Center Laboratories
212-731-5051
chintaman.ram@nyumc.org
Ramona Ramen
Executive Assistant to Chair
646-501-2965
Ramona.Ramen@nyumc.org
Jessica Ramos
Pathology Associates, FGP Assistant
212 263 5475
Jessica.ramos@nyumc.org
Jose Ramos
Pathology Associates, Billing Coordinator
646-501-3097
jose.ramos@nyumc.org
Jeanne Rodowicz
Manager of Chemistry Laboratory Tisch Hospital
212-263-5447
jeanne.rodowicz@nyumc.org
Alis Rodriguez
Manager of Hematology Laboratory Tisch Hospital
212-263-5468
alis.rodriguez@nyumc.org
Peggy Ross
Manager of Compliance
212-263-7297
peggy.ross@nyumc.org
Danielle Rouchon, M.A.
Education and Science Coordinator
212-263 0127
Danielle.Rouchon@nyumc.org
Benjamin See
Supervisor, Micro
212-263-5452
benjamin.see@nyumc.org
Sharmin Shahnaz
Manager of Perelman Cancer Center Laboratories
212-731-5707
sharmin.shahnaz@nyumc.org
Nat Singh
Supervisor Arena
516-403-1566
nat.singh@nyumc.org
Maria Solowij
Supervisor CPA (Weekends)
212-263-5464
maria.solowij@nyumc.org
Shaheda Taher
FGP Billing Coordinator
Jasmine Thomas
Cytogenetics Laboratory Manager
646-501-9308
Jasmine.Thomas@nyumc.org
Changbin (Frank) Tian
Histology Supervisor
Heather Tompkins
Business Manager, Pathology
212-263-2270
Heather.Tompkins@nyumc.org
Dana Warfield
Assistant Director, Quality Systems, Pathology
212-263-5471
Dana.Warfield@nyumc.org
Laurie Weintraub
Manager of Blood Bank Education
212-263-5442
laurie.weintraub@nyumc.org
Michelle Wicinski
Faculty Recruitment & Credentialing Coordinator
212-263-1117
Michelle.Wicinski@nyumc.org
Agnieszka Zuber
Supervisor, Chemistry
212-263-4264
agnieszka.zuber@nyumc.org