Department of Population Health Events

NYC CDRN: The Largest Urban Clinical Health Data Network
Wednesday December 13, 2017 12:00 PM
Rainu Kaushal, MD, MPH

Population Health Grand Rounds
Thursday December 14, 2017 09:00 AM
Joshua C. Denny, MD, MS

Unorthodox Strategies to Clinical-Trial Success: Fibbing, Fraud, Fudging, and Friends in High Places
Tuesday December 19, 2017 12:00 PM
Charles Seife, MS

Biostatistics Seminar Series
Tuesday January 09, 2018 12:00 PM
Andrew Spieker

Medical Ethics Guest Lecture
Wednesday January 10, 2018 12:00 PM
Toby Bloom, PhD

Biostatistics Seminar
Tuesday January 16, 2018 12:00 PM
Liangyuan Hu

Biostatistics Seminar
Tuesday January 23, 2018 11:00 AM
Xuan Bi

Population Health Grand Rounds
Thursday January 25, 2018 09:00 AM
Ana V. Diez Roux, MD, PhD, MPH

Biostatistics Seminar
Tuesday January 30, 2018 11:00 AM
Michael B. Sohn

Would you want to know? Preclinical Alzheimer's disease in the age of information
Tuesday January 30, 2018 12:00 PM
Melanie Shulman, MD

Would You Want to Know? Preclinical Alzheimer's Disease in the Age of Information
Wednesday January 31, 2018 12:00 PM
Melanie Shulman, MD

Ethical Dilemmas in Pediatric Genomics
Tuesday February 06, 2018 12:00 PM
Maya Sabatello, LLB, PhD

Population Health Grand Rounds
Thursday February 22, 2018 09:00 AM
Allison E. Aiello, PhD

Population Health Grand Rounds
Thursday March 29, 2018 09:00 AM
David Abrams, PhD

Is there a legal privilege to conduct research without consent?
Tuesday May 15, 2018 12:00 PM
Jon F. Merz, MBA, JD, PhD