Department of Population Health Events

Analyzing Medical Cost Outcomes with Time-Dependent Treatment
Wednesday October 25, 2017 12:00 PM
Andrew J. Spieker, PhD

Department of Population Health Research Seminar
Wednesday October 25, 2017 12:00 PM
Andrew Spieker

State of the Department Address
Thursday October 26, 2017 09:00 AM
Marc Gourevitch

Charting the Future of Cancer Health Disparities Research
Wednesday November 01, 2017 12:00 PM
Electra D. Paskett, PhD, MPH

Biostatistics Seminar Series
Tuesday November 07, 2017 11:00 AM
Snigdhansu Chatterjee

Why Does Biodiversity Matter
Tuesday November 07, 2017 12:30 PM
Jeff Sebo, PhD

Sociological Influences of Obesity and Diabetes Risk in Hispanic/Latino Populations
Thursday November 16, 2017 12:00 PM
Sandra Albrecht, PhD

Professional Self-Regulation in Medicine: Earning the Public's Trust
Tuesday November 28, 2017 12:00 PM
Audiey Kao MD, PhD

Biostatistics Seminar Series
Tuesday December 05, 2017 11:00 AM
Haiqun Lin

Unorthodox Strategies to Clinical-Trial Success: Fibbing, Fraud, Fudging, and Friends in High Places
Tuesday December 19, 2017 12:00 PM
Charles Seife, MS

Medical Ethics Guest Lecture
Wednesday January 10, 2018 12:00 PM
Toby Bloom, PhD

Would you want to know? Preclinical Alzheimer's disease in the age of information
Tuesday January 30, 2018 12:00 PM
Melanie Shulman, MD

Would You Want to Know? Preclinical Alzheimer's Disease in the Age of Information
Wednesday January 31, 2018 12:00 PM
Melanie Shulman, MD

Ethical Dilemmas in Pediatric Genomics
Tuesday February 06, 2018 12:00 PM
Maya Sabatello, LLB, PhD

Is there a legal privilege to conduct research without consent?
Tuesday May 15, 2018 12:00 PM
Jon F. Merz, MBA, JD, PhD