Research Support Service Staff | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
Research Support Service Research Support Service Staff

Research Support Service Staff

NYU Langone’s Research Support Service comprises a staff of highly skilled and experienced professionals.

""

Inga Duignan

Manager, Research Laboratory Operations
inga.duignan@nyulangone.org

""

Landeney Arlequin

Laboratory Assistant
landeney.arlequin@nyulangone.org

""

Kanny Barry

Laboratory Assistant
kanny.barry@nyulangone.org

""

Christina Carlson

Assistant Research Technician
christina.carlson@nyulangone.org

""

Jim Narvaez

Coordinator, Lab Equipment Services
anthony.narvaez@nyulangone.org

""

Suleiky Hernandez Pena

Laboratory Assistant
suleiky.hernandez@nyulangone.org

""

Humberto Ruiz

Coordinator, Lab Equipment Services
humberto.ruiz@nyulangone.org

""

Shiba Sayon

Assistant Research Technician
shiba.sayon@nyulangone.org

""

Jean Seraphin

Laboratory Assistant
jean.seraphin@nyulangone.org

""

Imani Sinclair

Research Technician
imani.sinclair@nyulangone.org

""

Mary Tan

Laboratory Assistant
mary.tan@nyulangone.org