Vaccine Center Staff | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
About the Vaccine Center Vaccine Center Staff

Vaccine Center Staff

Staff in NYU Langone’s Vaccine Center ensure that complex research, clinical, and administrative operations run smoothly.

Administrative Staff

Juanita Erb, RN, BSN, MPA
Clinical Research Operations Manager
juanita.erb@nyulangone.org

Hibah Khan, MPA
Finance and Administration Manager
hibah.khan@nyulangone.org

Clinical Research Staff

Marie Samanovic-Golden, PhD
Assistant Director for Scientific Integration
Laboratory Manager
marie.samanovic-golden@nyulangone.org

Mark J. Mulligan, MD
Director and Principal Investigator
mark.mulligan@nyulangone.org

Vanessa N. Raabe, MD
Sub-Investigator
vanessa.raabe@nyulangone.org

Vaccine Center Site Staff

NYU Langone’s Vaccine Center has sites at NYU Langone Hospital—Brooklyn, NYU Langone Hospital—Long Island, NYC Health + Hospitals/Bellevue, and VA NY Harbor Healthcare System.

NYU Langone Hospital—Brooklyn Staff

Lalitha Parameswaran, MD, MPH
Co-Leader and Sub-Investigator
lalitha.parameswaran@nyulangone.org

Stephanie Sterling, MD, MPH
Co-Leader and Sub-Investigator
stephanie.sterline@nyulangone.org

Akeem Moore, BS
Clinical Research Operations Manager
akeem.moore@nyulangone.org

NYU Langone Hospital—Long Island Staff

Martin Backer, MD, FAAP
Co-Leader and Sub-Investigator
martin.backer@nyulangone.org

Steven Carsons, MD
Co-Leader and Sub-Investigator
steven.carsons@nyulangone.org

Kimberly Byrnes, LPN, CCRC
Program Manager
kimberly.byrnes@nyulangone.org

Alan M. Jacobson, MD
Chief Research Officer, NYU Long Island School of Medicine
alan.jacobson@nyulangone.org

NYC Health + Hospitals/Bellevue Staff

Angelica Cifuentes Kottkamp, MD
Co-leader and Sub-Investigator
angelica.kottkamp@nyulangone.org

Jennifer L. Dong, MD
Co-Leader and Sub-Investigator
jennifer.dong@nyulangone.org

Damian Inlall, BS
Clinical Research Operations Manager
damian.inlall@nyulangone.org

VA NY Harbor Healthcare System Staff

Melanie R. Jay, MD
Co-Leader and Sub-Investigator
melanie.jay@nyulangone.org

Sabrina E. Felson, MD
Co-Leader and Sub-Investigator
sabrina.felson@nyulangone.org

Victoria Sweat, MA
Assistant Director
victoria.sweat@nyulangone.org