Department of Cell Biology Staff | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content

Department of Cell Biology Staff

Our administrative team keeps our complex operations running smoothly.

Staff in NYU Langone’s Department of Cell Biology support our research laboratories, faculty, and training programs.

Administrative Officers

Jessica E. Treisman, PhD
Chair, Department of Cell Biology
jessica.treisman@nyulangone.org

Kalyani Narasimhan, PhD
Executive Director
kalyani.narasimhan@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-6184

Nancy Rodriguez
Executive Assistant to Dr. Treisman
nancy.rodriguez@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-2989

Administrative Personnel

Marilyn Ajose
Project Associate for the laboratories of Daniel B. Rifkin, PhD; Hyung Don Ryoo, PhD; and Elaine L. Wilson, PhD
marilyn.ajose@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-8794

Jeff Blenker
Administrative Assistant to Dan R. Littman, MD, PhD
jeff.blenker@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-7520

Alberta Chan
Administrative Coordinator for the laboratories of Ken H. Cadwell, PhD; Juan J. Lafaille, PhD; Susan R. Schwab, PhD; and Edward Y. Skolnik, MD
alberta.chan@nyulangone.org
Phone: 646-501-4509

Grace Deer-Loiseau
Administrative Assistant to David D. Sabatini, PhD
grace.deer-loiseau@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-8168

Eileen Diaz-Cruz
Administrative Coordinator for the laboratories of E. Jane Albert Hubbard, PhD; Holger Knaut, PhD; Jeremy F. Nance, PhD; Jesús Torres-Vázquez, PhD; and Jessica E. Treisman, PhD
eileen.diaz-cruz@nyulangone.org
Phone: 646-501-0679

Susan Ha, PhD
Administrative Coordinator for the laboratories of Robert C. Froemke PhD; Damian C. Ekiert, PhD; Gira Bhabha, PhD; and Steve J. Burden, PhD
susan.ha2@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-6354

Richard Stout
Project Associate for the laboratories of Joel G. Belasco, PhD; Moses V. Chao, PhD; Richard P. Novick, MD; Niels Ringstad, PhD; and Susan L. Smith, PhD
richard.stout@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-6282

Maylynn Yih
Administrative Coordinator for the laboratories of Karim-Jean Armache, PhD; Stevan R. Hubbard, PhD; Thomas A. Neubert, PhD; David L. Stokes, PhD; and Da-Neng Wang, PhD
maylynn.yih@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-8573

Human Resources

Michelle Torres
Administrative Coordinator, Human Resources
michelle.torres2@nyulangone.org
Phone: 646-501-4280