Department of Medicine Administration & Staff | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
About the Department of Medicine Department of Medicine Administration & Staff

Department of Medicine Administration & Staff

The administration and staff of NYU Langone’s Department of Medicine serve as program coordinators, financial analysts, and grant specialists and provide support for senior leadership.

Program Leadership, Managers, and Coordinators

Christopher Keiser
christopher.keiser@nyulangone.org
Associate Director, Finance

Marian De Backer
marian.debacker@nyulangone.org
Assistant Director, Clinical Research

Rocio Zito
rocio.zito@nyulangone.org
Operations Manager, Faculty Group Practice

Xiomara Cruz, MA
xiomara.cruz@nyulangone.org
Coordinator, Credentialing and Appointments

Madeline Rios
madeline.rios@nyulangone.org
Executive Assistant to the Chair

Dayana Venero
dayana.venero@nyulangone.org
Program Manager, Internal Medicine Residency

Elsa Nuñez
elsa.nunez@nyulangone.org
Manager

Lilly Sypher
lilly.sypher@nyulangone.org
Program Manager

Troi Santos
troi.santos@nyulangone.org
Information Technology

Meagan (Margaret) Bruskewicz
margaret.brukewicz@nyulangone.org
Administrative Assistant

Monica Escobar
monica.escobar@nyulangone.org
Adminstrative Assistant

Zachary Taylor
zachary.taylor@nyulangone.org
Research Project Manager

Finance

Alina Kasyanova
alina.kasyanova@nyulangone.org
Senior Financial Analyst

Jonathan Martinez
jonathan.martinez3@nyulangone.org
Senior Financial Analyst

Angie Niebo
agnieszka.niebo@nyulangone.org
Senior Financial Analyst

Ron Smith
ronald.smith@nyulangone.org
Senior Financial Analyst

David Tsui
david.tsui@nyulangone.org
Financial Analyst

Grants

Giselle Bacchus
giselle.bacchus@nyulangone.org
Grants Manager

Angelina Blenman, MBA
angelina.blenman@nyulangone.org
Grants Manager

Dolly Chan-Eng
dolly.chan-eng@nyulangone.org
Grants Manager

Joyce Ying
joyce.ying@nyulangone.org
Grants Manager

Rebecca Misra
rebecca.misra@nyulangone.org
Grants Manager

Kaustuv Saha
kaustuv.saha@nyulangone.org
Program Manager, Large Grants and Complex Projects

Kiely Turgeon
kiely.turgeon@nyulangone.org
Senior Grants Manager