Department of Medicine Administration & Staff | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
About the Department of Medicine Department of Medicine Administration & Staff

Department of Medicine Administration & Staff

The administration and staff of NYU Langone’s Department of Medicine serve as program coordinators, financial analysts, and grant specialists and provide support for senior leadership.

Program Leadership, Managers, and Coordinators

Patricia Gaeta, MBA
Department Administrator
patricia.gaeta@nyulangone.org

Rocio Zito, CPC
Director, FGP Operations
rocio.zito@nyulangone.org

Dayana Venero, MHA
Director, Education
dayana.venero@nyulangone.org

Elsa Nuñez
Manager
elsa.nunez@nyulangone.org

Troi Santos
Information Technology
troi.santos@nyulangone.org

Madeline Rios
Executive Assistant to the Chair
madeline.rios@nyulangone.org

Meagan (Margaret) Bruskewicz
Administrative Coordinator
margaret.bruskewicz@nyulangone.org

Barbara Gordon
Administrative Assistant
barbara.gordon2@nyulangone.org

Cheryl Rebancos
Administrative Assistant
cheryl.rebancos@nyulangone.org

Jazmyn Fields
Communications Coordinator
jazmyn.fields@nyulangone.org

Finance

Christopher Keiser, MBA, CPA
Associate Director, Finance
christopher.keiser@nyulangone.org

Thomas Bruzzo
Senior Financial Analyst
thomas.bruzzo@nyulangone.org

Erifili Giannatos
Financial Analyst
erifili.giannatos@nyulangone.org

Angie Niebo, MPA
Business Manager
agnieszka.niebo@nyulangone.org

Jason Zhong
Senior Financial Analyst
jason.zhong@nyulangone.org

Grants

John Lucaj, MD, CCRP
Director, Research Administration
john.lucaj@nyulangone.org

Giselle Bacchus
Grants Manager
giselle.bacchus@nyulangone.org

Dolly Chan-Eng
Senior Grants Manager
dolly.chan-eng@nyulangone.org

Gia Cobb, MA
Senior Research Project Manager
gia.cobb@nyulangone.org

Rebecca Misra
Grants Manager
rebecca.misra@nyulangone.org

Kaustuv Saha, PhD
Program Manager, Large Grants and Complex Projects
kaustuv.saha@nyulangone.org

Kiely Turgeon, MPA
Grants Manager
kiely.turgeon@nyulangone.org

Theresa Vanni-Reyes
Grants Manager
theresa.vanni-reyes@nyulangone.org

Joyce Ying
Grants Manager
joyce.ying@nyulangone.org

Joe Vega, MBA
Grants Manager
jose.vega2@nyulangone.org