Department of Medicine Administration & Staff | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
About the Department of Medicine Department of Medicine Administration & Staff

Department of Medicine Administration & Staff

The administration and staff of NYU Langone’s Department of Medicine serve as program coordinators, financial analysts, and grant specialists and provide support for senior leadership.

Program Leadership, Managers, and Coordinators

Patricia Gaeta, MBA
patricia.gaeta@nyulangone.org
Department Administrator

Christopher Keiser, MBA, CPA
christopher.keiser@nyulangone.org
Associate Director, Finance

Marian De Backer
marian.debacker@nyulangone.org
Program Director, Research

John Lucaj, MD, CCRP
john.lucaj@nyulangone.org
Assistant Director, Research Operations

Rocio Zito, CPC
rocio.zito@nyulangone.org
Operations Manager, Faculty Group Practice

Dayana Venero, MHA
dayana.venero@nyulangone.org
Program Manager, Internal Medicine Residency

Elsa Nuñez
elsa.nunez@nyulangone.org
Manager

Lilly Sypher
lilly.sypher@nyulangone.org
Program Manager

Xiomara Cruz, MA
xiomara.cruz@nyulangone.org
Coordinator, Credentialing and Appointments

Troi Santos
troi.santos@nyulangone.org
Information Technology

Madeline Rios
madeline.rios@nyulangone.org
Executive Assistant to the Chair

Meagan (Margaret) Bruskewicz
margaret.bruskewicz@nyulangone.org
Administrative Assistant

Kimberly Lucas
kimberly.lucas@nyulangone.org
Administrative Assistant

Finance

Angie Niebo, MPA
agnieszka.niebo@nyulangone.org
Business Manager

Amy Loughman, MBA
amy.loughman@nyulangone.org
Senior Financial Analyst

David Tsui
david.tsui@nyulangone.org
Financial Analyst

Grants

Giselle Bacchus
giselle.bacchus@nyulangone.org
Grants Manager

Dolly Chan-Eng
dolly.chan-eng@nyulangone.org
Grants Manager

Gia Cobb, MA
gia.cobb@nyulangone.org
Senior Research Project Manager

Rebecca Misra
rebecca.misra@nyulangone.org
Grants Manager

Kaustuv Saha, PhD
kaustuv.saha@nyulangone.org
Program Manager, Large Grants and Complex Projects

Kiely Turgeon, MPA
kiely.turgeon@nyulangone.org
Grants Manager

Theresa Vanni-Reyes
theresa.vanni-reyes@nyulangone.org
Grants Manager

Joyce Ying
joyce.ying@nyulangone.org
Grants Manager

Joe Vega, MBA
jose.vega2@nyulangone.org
Senior Grants Specialist