Department of Neurology Administration & Staff | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
About the Department of Neurology Department of Neurology Administration & Staff

Department of Neurology Administration & Staff

The administration and staff of NYU Langone’s Department of Neurology serve as program coordinators, financial analysts, and grant specialists, and provide support for senior leadership.

Program Leadership, Managers, and Coordinators

""

Haseeb Younas, MPA

Department Administrator
haseeb.younas@nyulangone.org

""

Dmitriy Tuchin

Director of Finance and Administration
dmitriy.tuchin@nyulangone.org

""

April Clark, MHA

Director of Operations
april.clark@nyulangone.org

""

Karyn Marsh, PhD

Research Assistant Professor, Department of Neurology
Co-Director, Center of Excellence on Alzheimer’s Disease
Administrative Director, Center for Cognitive Neurology
karyn.marsh@nyulangone.org

""

Nicole Moran, MPA

Division Administrator, Epilepsy
nicole.moran@nyulangone.org

""

Anjanette Burns

Program Director, Epilepsy
anjanette.burns@nyulangone.org

""

Jeana Gratch, MBA

Division Administrator, Multiple Sclerosis
jeana.gratch@nyulangone.org

""

Rodica Draghici

Division Administrator, Parkinson’s and Movement Disorders
rodica.draghici@nyulangone.org

""

Leong Pang, MPH

Assistant Director of Research Administration
leong.pang@nyulangone.org

""

Teresa Hernandez, MBA

Administrative Manager
teresa.hernandez@nyulangone.org

""

Alison Monaco, MHA

Administrative Manager
alison.lamanna@nyulangone.org

""

Lola Akinola

Program Manager, Research
lola.akinola@nyulangone.org

""

Jaclyn Bonello

Executive Assistant to the Chair
jaclyn.bonello@nyulangone.org

""

Linda James

Administrative Coordinator
linda.james@nyulangone.org

""

William Gonzalez Jr.

Department Assistant
william.gonzalezjr@nyulangone.org

Finance Team

""

Kaity Ng, MPA

Business Manager
kaity.ng@nyulangone.org

""

Lauren Biegelman, MBA

Senior Financial Analyst
lauren.biegelman@nyulangone.org

""

Amy Chen, MSA, MSISA

Financial Analyst
xinyue.chen@nyulangone.org

Education Team

""

Suzie Chin

Administrative Coordinator
suzie.chin@nyulangone.org

""

Eridiz Diaz

Senior Residency and Fellowship Program Coordinator
eridiz.diaz@nyulangone.org

""

Christina Cronin

Residency and Fellowship Program Coordinator
christina.cronin@nyulangone.org

""

Kimberly Kaloroumakis, MS

Fellowship Program Coordinator
kimberly.kaloroumakis@nyulangone.org

""

Emmanuel Rosario

Residency Coordinator, Brooklyn
emmanuel.rosario@nyulangone.org