Center for Healthful Behavior Change Staff | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
Center for Healthful Behavior Change Center for Healthful Behavior Change Staff

Center for Healthful Behavior Change Staff

NYU Langone’s Center for Healthful Behavior Change is supported by a diverse team of administrative and research staff as well as postdoctoral researchers.

Administrative Staff

Ferdinand Zizi, MBA
Program Manager for Research and Training Initiatives
ferdinand.zizi@nyulangone.org

Debbie Chung, MS
Senior Project Coordinator
debbie.chung@nyulangone.org

Laura Diaz, MPH
Project Coordinator
laura.diaz2@nyulangone.org

Lloyd Gyamfi, MA
Project Coordinator
lloyd.gyamfi@nyulangone.org

Adebayo Ogunlade, MSc
Research Project Manager
adebayo.ogunlade@nyulangone.org

Franshesca Chery
Administrative Assistant
franshesca.chery@nyulangone.org

Jarette Samuels
Administrative Coordinator
jarette.samuels@nyulangone.org

Research Staff

Joyce Gyamfi, MS
Senior Research Coordinator
joyce.gyamfi@nyulangone.org

Mark Butler, PhD
Associate Research Scientist
mark.butler@nyulangone.org

Mary Lou Pompeii
Registered Dietician
marylou.pompeii@nyulangone.org

Jennifer Joseph
Research Data Associate
jennifer.joseph@nyulangone.org

Jacqueline Montesdeoca
Research Data Associate
jacqueline.montesdeoca@nyulangone.org

Yoanna Parra
Research Data Associate
yoanna.parra@nyulangone.org

Josue Roseus
Research Data Associate
josue.roseus@nyulangone.org

Kiranjot Kaur
Research Data Associate
kiranjot.kaur@nyulangone.org

Leydi Payano
Research Data Associate
leydi.payano@nyulangone.org

Mallory Rutigliano
Research Data Associate
mallory.rutigliano@nyulangone.org

Margaret Curran
Research Data Associate
margaret.curran@nyulangone.org

Franklin Zizi
Research Data Associate
franklin.zizi@nyulangone.org

Paige Illiano
Research Coordinator
paige.illiano@nyulangone.org

Shannique Richards
Research Coordinator
shannique.richards@nyulangone.org

William Coleman
Research Data Associate
william.coleman@nyulangone.org

Postdoctoral Researchers

Alicia Chung
Postdoctoral Fellow
alicia.chung@nyulangone.org

Jolaade Kalinowski
Postdoctoral Fellow
jolaade.kalinowski@nyulangone.org

Collin Popp
Postdoctoral Fellow
collin.popp@nyulangone.org

Rebecca Robbins
Postdoctoral Fellow
rebecca.robbins@nyulangone.org

Judite Blanc
Postdoctoral Fellow
judite.blanc@nyulangone.org

Angela Aifah
Postdoctoral Fellow
angela.aifah@nyulangone.org

Tiffany Donley
Postdoctoral Fellow
tiffany.donley@nyulangone.org

Michael Igho Bubu
Postdoctoral Fellow
omonigho.bubu@nyulangone.org