Center for Healthful Behavior Change Staff | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
Center for Healthful Behavior Change Center for Healthful Behavior Change Staff

Center for Healthful Behavior Change Staff

NYU Langone’s Center for Healthful Behavior Change is supported by a diverse team of administrative and research staff as well as postdoctoral researchers.

Administrative Staff

Ferdinand Zizi, MBA
Program Manager for Research and Training Initiatives
ferdinand.zizi@nyulangone.org

Debbie Chung, MS
Senior Project Coordinator
debbie.chung@nyulangone.org

Lloyd Gyamfi, MA
Research Project Manager
lloyd.gyamfi@nyulangone.org

Adebayo Ogunlade, MSc
Program Manager
adebayo.ogunlade@nyulangone.org

Jarette Samuels
Administrative Coordinator
jarette.samuels@nyulangone.org

Research Staff

Mark Butler, PhD
Associate Research Scientist
mark.butler@nyulangone.org

William Coleman
Research Data Associate
william.coleman@nyulangone.org

Margaret Curran
Research Data Associate
margaret.curran@nyulangone.org

Paige Illiano
Research Coordinator
paige.illiano@nyulangone.org

Jennifer Joseph
Research Data Associate
jennifer.joseph@nyulangone.org

Yoanna Parra
Research Data Associate
yoanna.parra@nyulangone.org

Leydi Payano
Research Data Associate
leydi.payano@nyulangone.org

Mary Lou Pompeii
Registered Dietician
marylou.pompeii@nyulangone.org

Shannique Richards
Research Coordinator
shannique.richards@nyulangone.org

Josue Roseus
Research Data Associate
josue.roseus@nyulangone.org

Mallory Rutigliano
Research Data Associate
mallory.rutigliano@nyulangone.org

Franklin Zizi
Research Data Associate
franklin.zizi@nyulangone.org

Postdoctoral Researchers

Angela Aifah
Postdoctoral Fellow
angela.aifah@nyulangone.org

Judite Blanc
Postdoctoral Fellow
judite.blanc@nyulangone.org

Tiffany Donley
Postdoctoral Fellow
tiffany.donley@nyulangone.org

Collin Popp
Postdoctoral Fellow
collin.popp@nyulangone.org