Center for Healthful Behavior Change Staff | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
Center for Healthful Behavior Change Center for Healthful Behavior Change Staff

Center for Healthful Behavior Change Staff

NYU Langone’s Center for Healthful Behavior Change is supported by a diverse team of administrative, training, and research staff as well as postdoctoral researchers.

Administrative Staff

Lloyd Gyamfi, MA
Research Project Manager
lloyd.gyamfi@nyulangone.org

Adebayo Ogunlade, MSc
Program Manager
adebayo.ogunlade@nyulangone.org

Jarette Samuels
Administrative Coordinator
jarette.samuels@nyulangone.org

Training Staff

Debbie Chung, MS
Senior Project Coordinator
debbie.chung@nyulangone.org

Research Staff

Margaret Curran
Research Data Associate
margaret.curran@nyulangone.org

Paige Illiano
Research Coordinator
paige.illiano@nyulangone.org

Leydi Payano
Research Data Associate
leydi.payano@nyulangone.org

Mary Lou Pompeii
Registered Dietician
marylou.pompeii@nyulangone.org

Shannique Richards
Research Coordinator
shannique.richards@nyulangone.org

Postdoctoral Researchers

Anthony Briggs
Postdoctoral Fellow
anthony.briggs@nyulangone.org

Tiffany Donley
Postdoctoral Fellow
tiffany.donley@nyulangone.org

Anna Kharmats
Postdoctoral Fellow
anna.kharmats@nyulangone.org

Soumik Mandal
Postdoctoral Fellow
soumik.mandal@nyulangone.org

Ellita T. Williams
Postdoctoral Fellow
ellita.williams@nyulangone.org