Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine Staff | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
About the Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine Staff

Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine Staff

Administrative staff at NYU Langone’s Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine support our more than 30 research teams. They also provide support services to our research facilities.

Administrative Officers

""

Nancy Rodriguez

Executive Assistant to Dr. Treisman
nancy.rodriguez@nyulangone.org 
Phone: 212-263-2989

""

Kalyani Narasimhan, PhD

Executive Director 
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Cell Biology
kalyani.narasimhan@nyulangone.org 
Phone: 212-263-6184

Finance

""

Daphne Pabst, MIB, MBA

Senior Director of Finance 
daphne.pabst@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-3238

""

Nataliya Mandelshtam

Senior Financial Analyst 
nataliya.mandelshtam@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-7572

""

Svetlana Krasner

Senior Financial Analyst 
lana.krasner@nyulangone.org 
Phone: 646-501-6920

""

Cufbert Edwards

Associate Financial Analyst 
cufbert.edwards@nyulangone.org 
Phone: 212-263-2595

""

Judy Tran

Financial Analyst 
judy.tran@nyulangone.org 
Phone: 212-263-6659

""

Michelle Virella

Financial Analyst
michelle.virella@nyulangone.org
Phone: 646-501-0296

""

Candice Llewellyn

Grants Manager 
candice.llewellyn@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-8590

Human Resources

""

Nan McKeown

Assistant Director, Human Resources
nan.mckeown@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-3426

""

Michelle Torres

Project Associate, Human Resources
Phone: 646-501-4280

The Helen L. and Martin S. Kimmel Center for Stem Cell Biology

""

Julia Gelman, PhD

Assistant Director, Training Programs, The Helen L. and Martin S. Kimmel Center for Stem Cell Biology
Research Assistant Professor, Department of Cell Biology
julia.gelman@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-3935

Information Technology

""

Joshua Hart

Director, End User Device Engineering
joshua.hart@nyulangone.org 
skirball.help@nyulangone.org 
Phone: 212-263-7668

""

Adam Dluzniewski

Senior Systems Analyst 
adam.dluzniewski@nyulangone.org 
skirball.help@nyulangone.org 
Phone: 212-263-7049

Research Facilities Support

""

Apolinario Dela Torre

Coordinator, Research Laboratory Operations
apolinario.delatorre@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-8061

Administrative Staff

""

Jeff Blenker

Administrative Assistant to Dan R. Littman, MD, PhD
jeff.blenker@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-7520

""

Alberta Chan

Administrative Coordinator, laboratories of Ken H. Cadwell, PhD; Juan J. Lafaille, PhD; Susan R. Schwab, PhD; and Edward Y. Skolnik, MD
alberta.chan@nyulangone.org
Phone: 646-501-4509

""

Susan Ha