Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine Staff | NYU Langone Health

Main content
About the Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine Staff

Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine Staff

Administrative staff at NYU Langone’s Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine support our more than 30 research teams. They also provide support services to our research facilities.

Administrative Officers

Ruth Lehmann, PhD, Director

Ruth Lehmann, PhD
Director
ruth.lehmann@nyulangone.org

Nancy Rodriguez, Executive Assistant to Dr. Lehmann

Nancy Rodriguez
Executive Assistant to Dr. Lehmann
nancy.rodriguez@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-2989

Kalyani Narasimhan, PhD, Executive Director

Kalyani Narasimhan, PhD
Executive Director
kalyani.narasimhan@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-6184

Finance

Daphne Pabst, MIB, MBA, Senior Director of Finance

Daphne Pabst, MIB, MBA
Senior Director of Finance
daphne.pabst@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-3238

Nataliya Mandelshtam, Senior Financial Analyst

Nataliya Mandelshtam
Senior Financial Analyst
nataliya.mandelshtam@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-7572

Svetlana Krasner, Financial Analyst

Svetlana Krasner
Senior Financial Analyst
lana.krasner@nyulangone.org
Phone: 646-501-6920

Cufbert Edwards, Associate Financial Analyst

Cufbert Edwards
Associate Financial Analyst
cufbert.edwards@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-2595

Judy Tran, Financial Analyst

Judy Tran
Financial Analyst
judy.tran@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-6659

Michelle Virella, Financial Analyst

Michelle Virella
Financial Analyst
michelle.virella@nyulangone.org
Phone: 646-501-0296

Candice Llewellyn, Grants Manager

Candice Llewellyn
Grants Manager
candice.llewellyn@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-8590

Human Resources

Nan McKeown, Assistant Director, Human Resources

Nan McKeown
Assistant Director, Human Resources
nan.mckeown@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-3426

Zemeena Mohamed, Project Associate, Human Resources

Zemeena Mohamed
Project Associate, Human Resources
zemeena.mohamed@nyulangone.org
Phone: 646-501-4280

The Helen L. and Martin S. Kimmel Center for Stem Cell Biology

Julia Gelman, PhD Assistant Director, Training Programs, The Helen L. and Martin S. Kimmel Center for Stem Cell Biology

Julia Gelman, PhD
Assistant Director, Training Programs, The Helen L. and Martin S. Kimmel Center for Stem Cell Biology
julia.gelman@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-3935

Special Events

Laura E. Rivera, Senior Events Manager

Laura E. Rivera
Senior Events Manager
laura.rivera@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-3289

Information Technology

Joshua Hart, Director, End User Device Engineering

Joshua Hart
Director, End User Device Engineering
joshua.hart@nyulangone.org
skirball.help@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-7668

Adam Dluzniewski, Senior Systems Analyst

Adam Dluzniewski
Senior Systems Analyst
adam.dluzniewski@nyulangone.org
skirball.help@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-7049

Central Lab Services and Research Facilities Support

Michael Mirabile, Director, Research Laboratory Operations

Michael Mirabile
Director, Research Laboratory Operations
michael.mirabile@nyulangone.org
Phone: 646-501-4243

Apolinario Dela Torre, Coordinator, Research Laboratory Operations

Apolinario Dela Torre
Coordinator, Research Laboratory Operations
apolinario.delatorre@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-8061

Administrative Staff

Jeffry Blenker, Administrative Assistant to Dan R. Littman, MD, PhD

Jeffry Blenker
Administrative Assistant to Dan R. Littman, MD, PhD
jeff.blenker@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-7520

Alberta Chan, Administrative Coordinator, laboratories of Karim-Jean Armache, PhD; Gira Bhabha, PhD; Ken H. Cadwell, PhD; Michael L. Dustin, PhD; Damian C. Ekiert, PhD; Juan J. Lafaille, PhD; and Susan R. Schwab, PhD

Alberta Chan
Administrative Coordinator, laboratories of Gira Bhabha, PhD; Ken H. Cadwell, PhD; Damian C. Ekiert, PhD; Juan J. Lafaille, PhD; and Susan R. Schwab, PhD
alberta.chan@nyulangone.org
Phone: 646-501-4509

Eileen Cordero, Administrative Coordinator, laboratories of E. Jane Albert Hubbard, PhD; Holger Knaut, PhD; Jeremy F. Nance, PhD; Kalyani Narasimhan, PhD; Agnel Sfeir, PhD; Jesús Torres-Vázquez, PhD; and Jessica E. Treisman, PhD

Eileen Diaz-Cruz
Administrative Coordinator, laboratories of E. Jane Albert Hubbard, PhD; Holger Knaut, PhD; Jeremy F. Nance, PhD; Kalyani Narasimhan, PhD; Agnel Sfeir, PhD; Jesús Torres-Vázquez, PhD; and Jessica E. Treisman, PhD
eileen.diaz-cruz@nyulangone.org
Phone: 646-501-0679

Susan Ha, Project Associate, laboratories of Steven J. Burden, PhD; Moses V. Chao, PhD; Wenbiao Gan, PhD; Robert C. Froemke, PhD; and Thomas A. Neubert, PhD

Susan Ha
Project Associate, laboratories of Steven J. Burden, PhD; Moses V. Chao, PhD; Wenbiao Gan, PhD; Robert C. Froemke, PhD; and Hyung Don Ryoo, PhD
susan.ha2@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-6354

Devki Patel, Project Assistant, laboratories of Julia Gelman, PhD; Edward Y. Skolnik, MD; Susan L. Smith, PhD; David L. Stokes, PhD; and Mamta V. Tahiliani, PhD

Devki Patel
Project Assistant, laboratories of Julia Gelman, PhD; Susan L. Smith, PhD; David L. Stokes, PhD; and Mamta V. Tahiliani, PhD
devki.patel@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-6281

Richard Stout, Project Associate, laboratories of Joel G. Belasco, PhD; Richard P. Novick, MD; Niels Ringstad, PhD; Matthias Stadtfeld, PhD; Seong-Bae Greg Suh, PhD; and Daniel H. Turnbull, PhD

Richard Stout
Project Associate, laboratories of Joel G. Belasco, PhD; Richard P. Novick, MD; Niels Ringstad, PhD; Matthias Stadtfeld, PhD; Seong-Bae Greg Suh, PhD; and Daniel H. Turnbull, PhD
richard.stout@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-6282

Maylynn Yih, Project Associate, laboratories of Karim-Jean Armache, PhD; Stevan R. Hubbard, PhD; Thomas A. Neubert, PhD; Da-Neng Wang, PhD; and Edward Y. Skolnik, MD

Maylynn Yih
Project Associate, laboratories of Karim-Jean Armache, PhD; Stevan R. Hubbard, PhD; Thomas A. Neubert, PhD; Da-Neng Wang, PhD; and Edward Y. Skolnik, MD.
maylynn.yih@nyulangone.org
Phone: 212-263-8573