Division Directors and Administrators

Glenn I. Fishman, MD, Director
Leon H. Charney Division of Cardiology
Ron Sliwinski, MPA, Administrator

Ira Goldberg, MD, Director
Division of Endocrinology, Diabetes, and Metabolism
Victoria Neville, MPA, Administrator

Mark B. Pochapin, MD, Director
Division of Gastroenterology
Eric Schips, MPA, Administrator

Sondra Zabar, MD, Director
Division of General Internal Medicine and Clinical Innovation
Associate Director for Clinical Innovation, Department of Medicine
Lauren Soneira MPA, Administrator

Caroline S. Blaum, MD, Director
Division of Geriatric Medicine and Palliative Care
Susan Lucaj, MBA, Administrator

Kwok-Kin Wong, MD, PhD, Director
Division of Hematology and Medical Oncology
Kasey Bond, Administrator

Mark Mulligan, MD, Director
Division of Infectious Diseases and Immunology
Susan Lucaj, MBA, Administrator

David Oshinsky, PhD, Director
Division of Medical Humanities
Stacy Bodziak, Administrative Assistant

David Charytan, MD. MSc, Director
Division of Nephrology
Victoria Neville, MPA, Administrator

Daniel H. Sterman, MD, Director
Division of Pulmonary, Critical Care, and Sleep Medicine
Katie Schliessman, MPA, Administrator

Jill Buyon, MD, Director
Division of Rheumatology
James Darrow, Administrator

Bruce N. Cronstein, MD, Director
Division of Translational Medicine
Susan Lucaj, MBA, Administrator