Accomplishments and Awards

Edwin S. Chan, M.B., Ch.B. 
Fellowship Award, Arthritis Foundation, New York Chapter

Bruce N. Cronstein, M.D. 
Chair, ACTS (Arthritis, Connective Tissue, and Skin) Study Section of the National Institutes of Health; Editor: Current Rheumatology Reports, Inflammation (Editor in Chief), Japanese Rheumatology Society Journal; Current Rheumatology Member, Editorial Boards: Arthritis and Rheumatism, Journal of Immunology, Journal of Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics

Leslie Gold, Ph.D. 
Established Scientist Award, American Heart Association; Creativity Award in Science, American Cyanamid Company