Structure and Mechanism of Membrane Transporters

Previous Members

 

Postdocs

 
Saba Abdul Hussein (Stockholm, Sweden) sabaabdulhussein.1957@gmail.com
Manford Auer (Berkeley, CA) mauer@lbl.gov
Jonathan Boulter (Cardiff, Britain) BoulterJM@cardiff.ac.uk
Masha Breitman (New York, NY) breitmanm@gmail.com
Regina Goetz (New York, NY) Regina.goetz@med.nyu.edu
Glenn Gregorio (New York, NY) gg194@columbia.edu
Yafei Huang (Uppsala, Sweden) yafei@xray.bmc.uu.se
Noriyuki Ishii (Tsukuba, Japan) ishii@nibh.go.jp
Heather Jackson (Atlanta, GA) rehtaeh53@gmail.com
Lalji Kanbi (New York, NY) lkanbi@hotmail.com
Anling Kuo (Toronto, Canada) kuo@saturn.med.nyu.edu
Chris Law (Belfast, Britain) c.law@qub.ac.uk
Xiao-Dan Li (Zuerich, Switzerland) xiao.li@psi.ch
Markus Safferling (Leverkusen, Germany) markus.safferling@bayercropscience.com
Zheng Zhou (Shanghai, China) zhengzhouzz@gmail.com

 

Ph.D. Students

 
Bryan Czyzewski (New York, NY) czyzewski@gmail.com
Joanne Lemieux (Alberta, Canada) mlemieux@ualberta.ca
Andrew Waight (San Francisco, CA) waight@msg.ucsf.edu

 

Summer Students / Visiting Students

 
Jonas Almqvist (Stockholm, Sweden) jonasa@struc.su.se
Alex Alongi (New York, NY) apa240@nyu.edu
Adam Bernstein (Allentown, PA) adamcb1@aol.com
Yong Chen (Shanghai, China) yongchen@sibcb.ac.cn
Howard Chi (New York, NY) chi@saturn.med.nyu.edu
Shen Chi (Yangzhou, China) chishen1983@yahoo.cn
Harry Fan (New York, NY) harry.fan@med.nyu.edu
Regina Fung (Philidophia, PA) rkf@sas.upenn.edu
Chiung-Kang (Dave) Huang (New York, NY) ckh242@nyu.edu
Aleksandra Kovalishin (New York, NY) akovalis@skidmore.edu
Raymond Li (New York, NY) ray2793@gmail.com
Zheng Liu (Albany, NY) liuz@wadsworth.org
Bining Lu (Hong Kong, China) bining.lu@gmail.com
Dan Ma (Munich, Germany) Xiaodan@gmx.de
Kelly Molloy (New York, NY) kmolloy@mail.rockefeller.edu
Jia Yao (New York, NY) yjn231@yahoo.com

 

Technicians

 
Haiying Bao (Princeton, NJ) haiying97@yahoo.com
Alexa David (New York, NY) alexadavid88@gmail.com
Colleen Gownley (Radnor, PA) COakes@its.jnj.com
Heather Griffith (New York, NY) Heather.Griffith@imclone.com
Myong Jin Kim (New York, NY) mjkim@pcm-us.com
Charles Kuo (Taipei, Taiwan) charleskuo0401@gmail.com
Michael Lewis (Nashville, TN) mike_lewis@vanderbilt.edu
Angelica Struve (New York, NY) angelicastruve@yahoo.com
Celine Soudant (New York, NY) cesoudant@yahoo.fr
Anthony Villa (Scarsdale, NY) avilla@progenics.com
Xiaorong Zhang (New York, NY) zhangxiaorong822@yahoo.com