Department of Emergency Medicine Staff | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
About the Department of Emergency Medicine Department of Emergency Medicine Staff

Department of Emergency Medicine Staff

Our staff support faculty, clinical sites, educational programs, research studies, and core department business activities across clinical, education, and research missions in NYU Langone’s Ronald O. Perelman Department of Emergency Medicine.


Theresa Vanni-Reyes
Assistant Director, Research Administration

Ada Modrek, MPA
Department Administrator

Rachel Poleyeff, MHA
Assistant Director, Education Administration

Harita Reddy, MPH
Division Administrator, Clinical Operations

Daniela Sevdin, MHA
Assistant Director, Finance and Administration

Business Staff

Denisha Brandford
Administrative Coordinator

Gerard Hilado
Technology Management and Support

Anna Malkin
Executive Assistant to the Chair

Juan Pulido, MHA
Project Manager

Clinical Staff

Judy Baird
Program Manager, Onboarding and Physician Credentialing

Danielle Bayer
Senior Data Analyst

Antoinette Daraio
Administrative Coordinator

Joan Demas
Executive Assistant to the Chair

Ariel Fox
Physician Scheduler, Pediatric Emergency Medicine and Emergency Medicine Residency

Ludim Gomez
Administrative Coordinator, NYC Health + Hospitals/Bellevue Emergency Department Clinical Service Chiefs

Sameera Kanneganti, MPH
Physician Scheduler

Dahlia Luongo
Coordinator, Volunteer Programs

Anthony Orneta
Program Manager, Health Equity Programs

Patricia Passarella
Administrative Supervisor

Alessia Toscano
Executive Assistant

Yelan Wang, MS
Senior Data Analyst

Education Staff

Nadia Gakou, MPA
Senior Residency Program Coordinator

Danielle Horner
Residency Program Coordinator

Lily Liang
Fellowship Program Coordinator

Frank Morales
Education Administrative Coordinator

Ellie Pena
Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Medical Education

Nivedita Ramajayam, MPA
Program Coordinator

Research Staff

Oluwaseun Adeyemi, MBBS, PhD, MPH, MSc
Postdoctoral Fellow, Grudzen Lab

Carolina Quintero Arias
Research Coordinator, Lee Lab

Mariam Ayvazyan, MA
Research Coordinator, McCormack Lab

Stephanie Blaufarb, MPH
Program Manager, Doran Lab

Aaron Chan
Program Coordinator, Division of Health Equity

Allison Cuthel, MPH
Senior Research Project Manager, Grudzen Lab

Mara Flannery
Senior Research Coordinator, Grudzen Lab

Tammy Flores
Associate Research Coordinator, Lee Lab

Frank Hernandez, MA
Administrative Coordinator to Dowin Boatright, MD

Sabreen Miah
Associate Research Coordinator, McCormack Lab

Jocelyn Moran
Associate Research Coordinator, McCormack Lab

Hannah Passmore
Research Coordinator, Doran Lab

Soo-Min Shin, MA
Senior Research Project Manager, McCormack Lab

Nina Siman, MA, MSEd
Senior Data Analyst, Grudzen Lab

Debra Tomasino
Program Manager, Hwang Lab

Max Sudak
Senior Grants Specialist

Allison Torsiglieri
Research Coordinator, Doran Lab

Kaitlyn Van Allen, MPH
Project Manager, Research Division Operations

Shruthi Venkataraman, MD
Post-Doctoral Fellow, Boatright Lab

Josselyn Zavala
Associate Research Coordinator, McCormack Lab