Department of Emergency Medicine Staff | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
About the Department of Emergency Medicine Department of Emergency Medicine Staff

Department of Emergency Medicine Staff

Our staff support faculty, clinical sites, educational programs, research studies, and core department business activities across clinical, education, and research missions in NYU Langone’s Ronald O. Perelman Department of Emergency Medicine.

Administration

Carolina Becerra
Assistant Director, Research Administration
carolina.becerra@nyulangone.org

Ada Modrek, MPA
Department Administrator
ada.modrek@nyulangone.org

Rachel Poleyeff, MHA
Assistant Director, Education Administration
rachel.poleyeff@nyulangone.org

Harita Reddy, MPH
Division Administrator, Clinical Operations
harita.reddy@nyulangone.org

Daniela Sevdin, MHA
Assistant Director, Finance and Administration
daniela.sevdin@nyulangone.org

Business Staff

Denisha Brandford
Administrative Coordinator
denisha.brandford@nyulangone.org

Gerard Hilado
Technology Management and Support
gerard.hilado@nyulangone.org

Anna Malkin
Executive Assistant to the Chair
anna.malkin@nyulangone.org

Juan Pulido, MHA
Financial Analyst
juan.pulido@nyulangone.org

Jordan Rhodeman
Project Manager
jordan.rhodeman@nyulangone.org

Clinical Staff

Judy Baird
Program Manager, Onboarding and Physician Credentialing
judy.baird@nyulangone.org

Danielle Bayer
Senior Data Analyst
danielle.bayer@nyulangone.org

Antoinette Daraio
Administrative Assistant to the Vice Chair, Clinical Operations and the Vice Chair, Education and Academic Affairs
antoinette.daraio@nyulangone.org

Joan Demas
Executive Assistant to the Chair
joan.demas@nyulangone.org

Ariel Fox
Physician Scheduler, Pediatric Emergency Medicine and Emergency Medicine Residency
ariel.fox@nyulangone.org

Ludim Gomez
Administrative Coordinator, NYC Health + Hospitals/Bellevue Emergency Department Clinical Service Chiefs
ludim.gomez@nyulangone.org

Sameera Kanneganti, MPH
Physician Scheduler
sameera.kanneganti@nyulangone.org

Kareem Mohamed
Coordinator, Volunteer Programs
kareem.mohamed@nyulangone.org

Anthony Orneta
Program Manager, Health Equity Programs
anthony.orneta@nyulangone.org

Patricia Passarella
Administrative Supervisor
patricia.passarella@nyulangone.org

Alessia Toscano
Administrative Coordinator, Emergency Department at NYU Langone Hospital—Brooklyn
alessia.toscano@nyulangone.org

Yelan Wang, MS
Data Analyst, Division of Quality, Safety, and Practice Innovation
yelan.wang@nyulangone.org

Education Staff

Suwing Ben
Instructor
suwing.ben@nyulangone.org

Nadia Gakou, MPA
Senior Residency Program Coordinator
nadia.gakou@nyulangone.org

Danielle Horner
Residency Program Coordinator
danielle.horner@nyulangone.org

Lily Liang
Fellowship Program Coordinator
lily.liang@nyulangone.org

Frank Morales
Education Administrative Coordinator
frank.morales@nyulangone.org

Ellie Pena
Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Medical Education
ellie.pena@nyulangone.org

Research Staff

Oluwaseun Adeyemi, MBBS, PhD, MPH, MSc
Postdoctoral Fellow, Grudzen Lab
oluwaseun.adeyemi@nyulangone.org

Heather Anderson, MS
Project Manager, McCormack Lab
heather.anderson@nyulangone.org

Carolina Quintero Arias
Research Coordinator, Lee Lab
carolina.arias@nyulangone.org

Mariam Ayvazyan, MA
Research Coordinator, McCormack Lab
mariam.ayvazyan@nyulangone.org

Stephanie Blaufarb, MPH
Program Manager, Doran Lab
stephanie.blaufarb@nyulangone.org

Tingyee Chang
Project Manager
tingyee.chang@nyulangone.org

Laraine Chiu, RN
Telephonic Care Nurse, Grudzen Lab
laraine.chiu@nyulangone.org

Allison Cuthel, MPH
Senior Research Project Manager, Grudzen Lab
allison.cuthel@nyulangone.org

Mara Flannery
Senior Research Coordinator, Grudzen Lab
mara.flannery@nyulangone.org

Frank Hernandez, MA
Administrative Coordinator to Dowin Boatright, MD
frank.hernandez@nyulangone.org

Noah Klein
Project Coordinator, Research Division
noah.klein@nyulangone.org

Sabreen Miah
Associate Research Coordinator, McCormack Lab
sabreen.miah@nyulangone.org

Derek Nuamah
Program Coordinator, Division of Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
derek.nuamah@nyulangone.org

Hannah Passmore
Research Coordinator, Doran Lab
hannah.passmore@nyulangone.org

Melissa Rony, MS
Senior Research Coordinator, Lee Lab
melissa.rony@nyulangone.org

Soo-Min Shin, MA
Senior Research Project Manager, McCormack Lab
soo-min.shin@nyulangone.org

Nina Siman, MA, MSEd
Senior Data Analyst, Grudzen Lab
nina.siman@nyulangone.org

Jade Tapia
Research Data Associate, Doran Lab
jade.tapia@nyulangone.org

Allison Torsiglieri
Research Coordinator, Doran Lab
allison.torsiglieri@nyulangone.org

Kaitlyn Van Allen, MPH
Project Manager, Grudzen Lab
kaitlyn.vanallen@nyulangone.org

Josselyn Zavala
Associate Research Coordinator, McCormack Lab
josselyn.zavala@nyulangone.org