Department of Emergency Medicine Staff | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
About the Department of Emergency Medicine Department of Emergency Medicine Staff

Department of Emergency Medicine Staff

Our staff support faculty, clinical sites, educational programs, research studies, and core department business activities across clinical, education, and research missions in NYU Langone’s Ronald O. Perelman Department of Emergency Medicine.

Administration

Ada Modrek, MPA
Department Administrator
ada.modrek@nyulangone.org

Anna Petti, MBA
Program Manager, Education
anna.petti@nyulangone.org

Harita Reddy, MPH
Division Administrator, Clinical Operations
harita.reddy@nyulangone.org

Daniela Sanchez, MHA
Business Manager
daniela.sanchez@nyulangone.org

Business Staff

Denisha Brandford
Administrative Coordinator
denisha.brandford@nyulangone.org

Danielle Clarke
Project Manager
danielle.clarke@nyulangone.org

Gerard Hilado
Technology Management and Support
gerard.hilado@nyulangone.org

Anna Malkin
Executive Assistant to Chair
anna.malkin@nyulangone.org

Jessabeth Medina
Office Assistant
jessabeth.medina@nyulangone.org

Juan Pulido, MHA
Financial Analyst
juan.pulido@nyulangone.org

Clinical Staff

Patricia Abruzzino
Executive Assistant, Emergency Department at NYU Langone Hospital—Brooklyn
patricia.abruzzino@nyulangone.org

Judy Baird
Program Manager, Onboarding and Physician Credentialing
judy.baird@nyulangone.org

Antoinette Daraio
Administrative Assistant to the Vice Chair, Clinical Operations and the Vice Chair, Education and Academic Affairs
antoinette.daraio@nyulangone.org

Joan Demas
Executive Assistant to Lewis Goldfrank, MD
joan.demas@nyulangone.org

Ludim Gomez
Administrative Assistant, NYC Health + Hospitals/Bellevue Emergency Department Clinical Service Chiefs
ludim.gomez@nyulangone.org

Sameera Kanneganti, MPH
Physician Scheduler
sameera.kanneganti@nyulangone.org

Anthony Orneta
Program Manager, Outreach and Volunteer Programs
anthony.orneta@nyulangone.org

Alessia Toscano
Administrative Coordinator, Emergency Department at NYU Langone Hospital—Brooklyn
alessia.toscano@nyulangone.org

Yelan Wang, MS
Data Analyst, Division of Quality, Safety, and Practice Innovation
yelan.wang@nyulangone.org

Education Staff

Suwing Ben
Instructor
suwing.ben@nyulangone.org

Elba Colman, MBA
Residency Program Coordinator
elba.colman@nyulangone.org

Lily Liang
Fellowship Program Coordinator
lily.liang@nyulangone.org

Ellie Pena
Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Medical Education
ellie.pena@nyulangone.org

Perla Suarez
Administrative Coordinator
perla.suarez@nyulangone.org

Research Staff

Oluwaseun Adeyemi, MBBS, PhD, MPH, MSc
Postdoctoral Fellow, Grudzen Lab
oluwaseun.adeyemi@nyulangone.org

Heather Anderson, MS
Project Manager, McCormack Lab
heather.anderson@nyulangone.org

Carolina Quintero Arias
Research Coordinator, Lee Lab
carolina.arias@nyulangone.org

Mariam Ayvazyan, MA
Research Coordinator, McCormack Lab
mariam.ayvazyan@nyulangone.org

Jacqueline Betro, MPA
Project Manager, Doran Lab
jacqueline.betro@nyulangone.org

Inez Brandon, RN, MSN, CHPN, CNL, OCN
Telephonic Care Nurse, Grudzen Lab
inez.brandon@nyulangone.org

Laraine Chiu, RN
Telephonic Care Nurse, Grudzen Lab
laraine.chiu@nyulangone.org

Sean Cho
Associate Research Coordinator, Grudzen Lab
sean.cho@nyulangone.org

Jennifer Curtis, RN
Telephonic Care Nurse, Grudzen Lab
jennifer.curtis@nyulangone.org

Allison Cuthel, MPH
Senior Research Project Manager, Grudzen Lab
allison.cuthel@nyulangone.org

Ariel de Roche, MS
Research Coordinator, McCormack Lab
ariel.deroche@nyulangone.org

Cesar Diaz
Research Data Associate, Doran Lab
cesar.diaz@nyulangone.org

Daniela Fazio
Research Coordinator, Doran Lab
daniela.fazio@nyulangone.org

Mara Flannery
Senior Research Coordinator, Grudzen Lab
mara.flannery@nyulangone.org

Frank Hernandez, MA
Administrative Coordinator to Corita Grudzen, MD
frank.hernandez@nyulangone.org

Jacob Hill, ND, MS, FABNO
Research Scientist, Grudzen Lab
jacob.hill@nyulangone.org

Noah Klein
Project Coordinator, Research Division
noah.klein@nyulangone.org

Brendan Maloney
Associate Research Coordinator, Grudzen Lab
brendan.maloney@nyulangone.org

Derek Nuamah
Program Coordinator
derek.nuamah@nyulangone.org

Susan Parraga
Associate Research Coordinator, Doran Lab
susan.parraga@nyulangone.org

Jordan Rhodeman
Associate Research Coordinator, Grudzen Lab
jordan.rhodeman@nyulangone.org

Melissa Rony, MS
Senior Research Coordinator, Lee Lab
melissa.rony@nyulangone.org

Rachel Rothstein
Associate Research Coordinator, McCormack Lab
rachel.rothstein@nyulangone.org

Kiran Salman, MPH
Project Manager, Grudzen Lab
kiran.salman@nyulangone.org

Soo-Min Shin, MA
Senior Research Project Manager, McCormack Lab
soo-min.shin@nyulangone.org

Nina Siman, MA, MSEd
Senior Data Analyst, Grudzen Lab
nina.siman@nyulangone.org

Owen Storms
Research Coordinator, Grudzen Lab
owen.storms@nyulangone.org

Senem Suzek, MA
Senior Grants Specialist, Research Division
senem.suzek@nyulangone.org

Jade Tapia
Research Data Associate, Doran Lab
jade.tapia@nyulangone.org

Kaitlyn Van Allen, MPH
Project Manager, Grudzen Lab
kaitlyn.vanallen@nyulangone.org

Josselyn Zavala
Associate Research Coordinator, McCormack Lab
josselyn.zavala@nyulangone.org