Contact the Division of Cardiology | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
Leon H. Charney Division of Cardiology Contact the Division of Cardiology

Contact the Division of Cardiology

Please contact our director or one of our administrative staff if you would like more information about NYU Langone’s Leon H. Charney Division of Cardiology.

Glenn I. Fishman, MD
Director, Leon H. Charney Division of Cardiology
212-263-3967
glenn.fishman@nyulangone.org

Ronald Sliwinski, MPA
Senior Division Administrator
212-263-9392
ronald.sliwinski@nyulangone.org

Anna Yick, MPA
Administrative Manager
212-263-4132
anna.yick@nyulangone.org

Doralee Minier, MPA
Program Manager
646-501-0468
doralee.minier@nyulangone.org

Nadia Katayeva
Administrative Coordinator
212-263-3967
nadia.katayeva@nyulangone.org

Sue-Ann Gaida
Senior Program Coordinator, Fellowship Training Program in Cardiovascular Disease
212-263-6587
sue-ann.gaida@nyulangone.org