Otolaryngology—Head & Neck Surgery Staff | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
About the Department of Otolaryngology—Head & Neck Surgery Otolaryngology—Head & Neck Surgery Staff

Otolaryngology—Head & Neck Surgery Staff

Our staff support faculty, educational programs, and research activities within NYU Langone’s Department of Otolaryngology—Head and Neck Surgery.

The following administrators, coordinators, and managers assist our scientists and physicians in training the next generation of otolaryngologists and head and neck surgeons, providing patients with the highest-quality healthcare and advancing medical knowledge through research.

Monica Caraballo
Program Manager, Research and Education
monica.caraballo@nyulangone.org
212-263-6344

Francesca Ciofalo
Administrative Coordinator
francesca.ciofalo@nyulangone.org
212-263-6344

Hector Flores
Senior II Technician, Technology Management and Support, Medical Center Information Technology (MCIT)
hector.flores@nyulangone.org
646-501-9964

Amil Gasso
Clinical Division Administrator
amil.gasso@nyulangone.org
646-501-6732

Rosanna Gutierrez
Medical Student and Administrative Coordinator
rosanna.gutierrez@nyulangone.org
212-263-6344

Victoria Lancaster
Executive Assistant to J. Thomas Roland, Jr., MD
victoria.lancaster@nyulangone.org
212-263-7338

Olena Lendyel
Office Manager, Faculty Group Practice
olena.lendyell@nyulangone.org
212-263-7338

Kristin Montella
Senior Director, Finance and Administration
kristin.montella@nyulangone.org
212-263-8182

Mala Persaud
Office Manager, Faculty Group Practice
mala.persaud@nyulangone.org
646-501-7936

Dieann Sangster
Program Manager, Residency and Neurotology Fellowship
dieann.sangster@nyulangone.org
212-263-6344

Qianhui Shao
Data Analyst
qianhui.shao@nyulangone.org

Michelle Sirjue
Manager, Finance and Administration
michelle.sirjue@nyulangone.org
646-754-5497