Otolaryngology—Head & Neck Surgery Staff | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
About the Department of Otolaryngology—Head & Neck Surgery Otolaryngology—Head & Neck Surgery Staff

Otolaryngology—Head & Neck Surgery Staff

Our staff support faculty, educational programs, and research activities within NYU Langone’s Department of Otolaryngology—Head and Neck Surgery.

The following administrators, coordinators, and managers assist our scientists and physicians in training the next generation of otolaryngologists and head and neck surgeons, providing patients with the highest-quality healthcare and advancing medical knowledge through research.

Monica Caraballo
Program Manager, Research and Education
monica.caraballo@nyulangone.org
212-263-6344

Francesca Ciofalo
Program Coordinator
francesca.ciofalo@nyulangone.org
212-263-6344

Amil Gasso
Director, FGP Business Operations
amil.gasso@nyulangone.org
646-501-6732

Rosanna Gutierrez
Medical Student Elective and Administrative Coordinator
rosanna.gutierrez@nyulangone.org
212-263-6344

Victoria Lancaster
Executive Assistant to Chair, J. Thomas Roland, Jr., MD
victoria.lancaster@nyulangone.org
212-263-7338

Kristin Montella
Department Administrator
kristin.montella@nyulangone.org
212-263-8182

Mala Persaud
Manager of Operations and Administration
mala.persaud@nyulangone.org
646-501-7936

Dieann Sangster
Program Manager, Otolaryngology Residency and Neurotology Fellowship
dieann.sangster@nyulangone.org
212-263-6344

Michelle Sirjue
Manager, Finance and Administration
michelle.sirjue@nyulangone.org
646-754-5497

Emily Tavarez
FGP Office Supervisor
emily.tavarez@nyulangone.org
212- 263-3317