Office of Student Affairs Staff

For Current MD Students at NYU School of Medicine Office of Student Affairs Staff
Office of Student Affairs Staff

NYU School of Medicine's Office of Student Affairs supports the professional and personal development of our medical students with programs, policies, and services that enhance student life.

Our aim is to establish an inclusive culture, preparing students to engage in the medical community, as well as their local and global communities. We partner with students and other groups within and outside of NYU School of Medicine to anticipate our students' needs and advocate for student-centered initiatives.

The Office of Student Affairs is located at 550 First Ave, ground floor, suite 50. For questions about paracurricular and extracurricular activities, student life, or the resources available to you, call 212-263-6088 or contact a staff member directly.

Linda Tewksbury, MD
Associate Dean 
linda.tewksbury@nyulangone.org 

Pamela Belluomini, EdD, MS, MA
Director 
pamela.belluomini@nyulangone.org

Minerva Figueroa
Administrative Assistant
minerva.figueroa@nyulangone.org

Katie Grogan Maullon, DMH, MA
Associate Director, Master Scholars Program in Humanistic Medicine
katie.grogan@nyulangone.org

Sasha Kruger, MS
Project Associate, Humanistic Medicine
sasha.kruger@nyulangone.org

Ibelisse Martinez
Student Activities Coordinator
Manager, Student Hub
ibelisse.martinez@nyulangone.org

Rebecca Novick, MS
Student Services Coordinator
Advisor, Dual Degree Programs
rebecca.novick@nyulangone.org

Ryann Quigley
Career Advising Program Coordinator
ryann.quigley@nyulangone.org

Elizabeth Robinson, MPH, MA
Program Manager, Global Health Initiatives
elizabeth.robinson@nyulangone.org