Present Members

Brian D. Dynlacht Brian D. Dynlacht, Ph.D.
Professor, Principal Investigator
brian.dynlacht@nyumc.org

Christopher Bowman, MD/Ph.D.Christopher Bowman Ph.D
(MD/PhD student)
Christopher.Bowman@nyumc.org

Karin LiljaKarin Lilja
Ph.D. Student
Karin.Lilja@med.nyu.edu

Lei WangLei Wang Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Lei.Wang2 @nyumc.org

Nan ZhangNan Zhang
PhD Student


Marion Failler PhDMarion Failler PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow


Mikito Owa PhD Mikito Owa PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow

Irma Sanchez, Ph.D. Irma Sanchez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
irma.sanchez@nyumc.org

Mary Tsikitis, Ph.D. Mary Tsikitis, Ph.D.
Collaborative Scientific Consultant
mary.tsikitis@nyumc.org

Wenxian Fu PhD Wenxiang Fu Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Wenxiang.Fu@nyumc.org

Liming HouLiming Hou
Ph.D Student


Ariadna Giro PhDAriadna Giro PhD
Ariadna.Giro@nyumc.org


Liang Luo MSLiang Luo MS
Research Assistant
Liang.Luo@nyumc.org

Yating WangYating Wang, PhD
Yating.Wang@med.nyu.edu