Endowed Professorships

Steven Abramson, MD
Frederick H. King Professor of Internal Medicine; Chair of the Department of Medicine; Vice Dean for Education Faculty & Academic Affairs

Abraham Chachoua, MD
Jay and Isabel Fine Professor of Oncology

Mitchell H. Charap, MD
Vivian and Edward Merrin Professor of Medicine

Joel D. Ernst, MD
Jeffrey Bergstein Professor of Medicine and Professor of Microbiology and Pathology

Edward A. Fisher, MD, MPH, PhD
Leon H. Charney Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine and Professor of Pediatrics and Cell Biology

Glenn I. Fishman, MD
William Goldring Professor of Medicine and Professor of Physiology and Neuroscience and Pharmacology

Judith Sheryl Hochman, MD, MA
Harold Snyder Family Professor of Cardiology

Martin L. Kahn, MD
Joel E. and Joan L. Smilow Professor of Cardiology

Philip K. Moskowitz, MD
Mamdouha S. Bobst Associate Professor of Internal Medicine

Daniel B. Rifkin, PhD
Professor of Cell Biology and Charles Aden Poindexter Professor of Medicine (secondary appointment)

William N. Rom, MD, MPH
Sol and Judith Bergstein Professor of Medicine and Professor of Environmental Medicine

Herbert H. Samuels, MD
Helen and Milton A. Kimmelman Professor of Pharmacology and Chair and Professor of Medicine (secondary appointment)

Anne Marie Schmidt, MD
Iven Young Professor of Endocrinology

Edward Y. Skolnik, MD
Norman S. Wikler Professor of Medicine and Professor of Pharmacology