Apply

All admissions to the New York University School of Medicine for graduate training in the basic medical sciences leading to the Ph.D., Ph.D., which includes the graduate programs in Immunology and Inflammation, Molecular Oncology and Tumor Immunology and the Pathobiology training programs, are processed under the auspices of the Sackler Institute of Graduate Biomedical Sciences. Applications should be directed to: http://med.nyu.edu/sackler

Online applications can be submitted here: https://apply.sackler.med.nyu.edu/apply/

All graduate students matriculated at NYU School of Medicine receive an annual stipend to defray living expenses. For the Academic Year 2017-2018, the student stipend will be $ 38,000 per year plus full tuition remission, and annual cost-of-living increases are planned. Graduate students are also eligible for campus housing, health insurance coverage, and other benefits.

For specific questions about the graduate programs offered by the NYU Department of Pathology, please email PathologyEducation@nyumc.org or contact the following:

Immunology and Inflammation Training Program

Director:
Boris Reizis, Ph.D., Professor of Pathology
boris.reizis@nyumc.org
Phone: (646) 501 0614

Graduate Advisor:
Sergei B. Koralov, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Pathology
sergei.koralov@nyumc.org

Molecular Oncology and Tumor Immunology

Director:
David E. Levy, Ph.D., Dr. Louis A. Schneider Professor of Molecular Pathology and Professor of Microbiology
David.Levy@nyumc.org
Phone: (212) 263 8192 , Fax: (509) 757 3029

Co-Director:
William Carroll, M.D., Julie and Edward J. Minskoff Professor of Pediatrics; Professor of Pathology
William.Carroll@nyumc.org
Phone: (212) 263 3019 , Fax: (212) 263 9190

Graduate Advisor:
Tony T. Huang, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Pathology
tony.huang@nyumc.org
Phone: (212) 263 9046, Fax: (212) 263 8166
Molecular Oncology and Tumor Immunology Training Program

Pathobiology and Translational Medicine Training Program

Director:
Cynthia A. Loomis, M.D., Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Pathology
cynthia.loomis@med.nyu.edu

Graduate Advisor:
Jorge A. Ghiso, Ph.D., Professor of Pathology and Psychiatry
jorge.ghiso@nyumc.org
Phone: (212) 263 7724 , Fax: (212) 263 0858
Immunology and Inflammation Training Program

Related links:
Sackler Institute
Online Applications
Visit
Setting