Medical Ethics Faculty & Staff

Division Faculty and Staff

Name Contact Email

Arthur Caplan, PhD, Director

arthur.caplan@nyulangone.org

Alison Bateman-House, PhD, MPH, MA, Research Assistant Professor

alison.bateman-house@nyulangone.org

Carolyn Chapman, PhD, MS, Postdoctoral Fellow

carolyn.chapman@nyulangone.org

Lisa Kearns, MS, MA, Senior Research Associate

lisa.kearns@nyulangone.org

Kelly McBride Folkers, MA, Research Associate

kelly.folkers@nyu.edu

Kyle Ferguson, MPhil, Research Associate

kyle.ferguson@nyulangone.org

Olivia Scheyer, Research Assistant

olivia.scheyer@nyulangone.org

Angela Turi, Research Assistant

angela.turi@nyulangone.org

Jessica Wico, Program Manager

jessica.wico@nyulangone.org

Beba Blagojevic, Project Coordinator

bratislava.blagojevic@nyulangone.org

Affiliate/Appointed Faculty and Associates

Name Contact Email

Akira Akabayashi, MD, PhD

akirasan-tky@umin.ac.jp

David Alfandre, MD, MPH

david.alfandre@va.gov

Kathleen Bachynski, PhD, MPH

kathleen.bachynski@nyulangone.org

Jeffrey Berger, MD, FACP

jberger@winthrop.org

Kenneth Berkowitz, MD, FCCP

kenneth.berkowitz@va.gov

Barbara Chanko, RN, MBA

barbara.chanko@va.gov

Moshe Cohn, MD

moshe.cohn@nyulangone.org

Catherine Constable, MD

catherine.constable@nyulangone.org

David Curry, MS

david.r.curry@ge2p2global.org

Nancy Dubler, LLB

nancyadubler@gmail.com

Steven Field, MD

fields01@med.nyu.edu

Linda Granowetter, MD

linda.granowetter@nyulangone.org

Loren Greene, MD

loren.greene@nyulangone.org

Barrie Huberman, PhD

bjh4001@med.cornell.edu

Lee Igel, PhD, EdM

lee.igel@nyu.edu

Dale Jamieson, PhD, MA

dale.jamieson@nyu.edu

Laura Kimberly, MSW, MBE

laura.kimberly@gmail.com

Timothy Kirk, PhD

tkirk@york.cuny.edu

Barron Lerner, MD

barron.lerner@nyulangone.org

Herb Leventer, PhD

leventer@yu.edu

Ariane Lewis, MD

ariane.lewis@nyulangone.org

S. Matthew Liao, DPhil

matthew.liao@nyu.edu

Donald Light, PhD, MA

dlight@princeton.edu

Joseph Lowy, MD

joseph.lowy@nyulangone.org

Jordan MacKenzie, PhD

jordan.mackenzie@nyu.edu

Kyle McGregor, PhD

kyle.mcgregor@nyulangone.org

Jennifer Miller, PhD

jennifer.e.miller@yale.edu

Frederick Nenner, LCSW

frederick.more@nyu.edu

Carolyn Neuhaus, PhD

neuhausc@thehastingscenter.org

Anna Nolan, MD

anna.nolan@nyulangone.org

Collin O’Neil, PhD

collinoneill99@gmail.com

David Oshinsky, PhD

david.oshinsky@nyulangone.org

Brendan Parent, JD

brendan.parent@nyulangone.org

Gwendolyn Quinn, PhD

gwendolyn.quinn@nyulangone.org

Barbara Redman, PhD, RN, FAAN, MBE

bkredman@comcast.net

Jane Rosenthal, MD

jane.rosenthal@nyulangone.org

William Ruddick, PhD

wr2@nyu.edu

Jeff Sebo, PhD

jeffsebo@gmail.com

Charles Seife, MS

charles.seife@nyu.edu

Howard Trachtman, MD

howard.trachtman@nyulangone.org

Joanne Waldstreicher, MD

jwaldstr@its.jnj.com

Arthur Robin Williams, MD, MBE

aw2879@columbia.edu