Research Investigators

Investigator 
 
Email
 
   
Bangalore, Sripal Sripal.Bangalore@nyumc.org   Assistant Prof. of Medicine
 
Berger, Jeffrey Jeffrey.Berger@nyumc.org   Assistant Prof. of Medicine
 
Bu, Lei Lei.Bu@nyumc.org   Assistant Prof. of Cell Biology/Medicine
 
Cerrone, Marina  Marina.Cerrone@nyumc.org   Research Assistant Professor of Medicine
 
Delmar, Mario Mario.Delmar@nyumc.org   Prof. of Medicine/Cell Biology
 
Dodson, John John.Dodson@nyumc.org   Assistant Professor of Medicine, Director, Cardiovascular Geriatrics Program 
 
Fisher, Edward Edward.Fisher@nyumc.org   Leon H. Charney Prof. of Medicine/Prof. of Pediatrics/Cell Biology
 
Fishman, Glenn Glenn.Fishman@nyumc.org   William Goldring Prof. of Medicine/Prof. Neuroscience & Physiology/Pharmacology
 
Gianos, Eugenia Eugenia.Gianos@nyumc.org   Assistant Prof. of Medicine
 
Hochman, Judith Judith.Hochman@nyumc.org   Harold Snyder Family Professor of Cardiology
Dir Cardiovascular Clinical Research; Co-Dir Clinical Translational Research Institute
 
Katz, Stuart Stuart.Katz@nyumc.org   Helen L. and Martin S. Kimmel Prof. of Advanced Cardiac Therapeutics
 
Kim, Eugene Eugene.Kim@nyumc.org   Assistant Prof. of Medicine
 
Maass, Karen Karen.Maass@nyumc.org   Research Assistant Prof. of Medicine
 
Moore, Kathryn Kathryn.Moore@nyumc.org   Prof. of Medicine/Cell Biology
 
Morley, Gregory Gregory.Morley@nyumc.org   Associate Prof. of Medicine/Neuroscience & Physiology
 
Newman, Jonathan Jonathan.Newman@nyumc.org   Instructor, Department of Medicine
 
Park, David David.Park@nyumc.org   Instructor, Department of Medicine
 
Reynolds, Harmony Harmony.Reynolds@nyumc.org   Assistant Prof. of Medicine
 
Shah, Binita Binita.Shah@nyumc.org   Instructor, Department of Medicine