NYU Grossman School of Medicine OUTlist | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
Diversity & Inclusion NYU Grossman School of Medicine OUTlist

NYU Grossman School of Medicine OUTlist

Our OUTlist includes faculty, staff, graduate students, postgraduates, and medical students who identify as members of the LGBTQ+ community. This includes but is not limited to people who are lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer, intersex, or asexual.

The OUTlist was created to foster an inclusive community and to provide members of the LGBTQ+ community with informal networking and mentoring opportunities.

Current, future, or prospective faculty, staff, residents, or students may contact people on the OUTlist to connect or to ask questions.

If you have questions about the OUTlist, please contact Richard E. Greene, MD, MHPE, director of health disparities education, at richard.greene@nyulangone.org. If you would like to be added to the OUTlist, please contact Sophia Mohammed, program coordinator, Office of Diversity Affairs, at diversity@nyulangone.org, or fill out the OUTlist Submission form.

Our OUTlist

Josh Arshonsky, BA
Research Data Associate, Department of Population Health
joshua.arshonsky@nyulangone.org

LaMont J. Barlow, MD (He/Him/His)
Assistant Professor, Departments of Urology and Pathology
lamont.barlow@nyulangone.org

Ferras Bashqoy, PharmD, BCPPS
Clinical Pharmacotherapy Specialist, Neonatal Intensive Care
ferras.bashqoy@nyulangone.org

Mark V. Bradley, MD (He/Him/His)
Program Director, Consultation–Liaison Psychiatry Fellowship, and Clinical Professor, Department of Psychiatry
mark.bradley2@va.gov

Marie Bragg, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Population Health
marie.bragg@nyulangone.org

Alexander Calderon (He/Him/His)
Graduate Student, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
alexander.calderon@nyulangone.org

J. Reed Caldwell, MD
Assistant Professor, Ronald O. Perelman Department of Emergency Medicine
reed.caldwell@nyulangone.org

Evelyn Carroll, MD (She/Her/Hers)
Breast Imaging Radiology Fellow
evelyn.carroll@nyulangone.org

Elijah Castle
Research Data Associate, Department of Urology
elijah.castle@nyulangone.org

Chiung-Yin Chung, PhD (She/Her/Hers)
Lab Manager and Research Scientist, Bernardo Ruby Lab, Neuroscience Institute
chiung-yin.chung@nyulangone.org

Calvin Colvin, MSPH (He/Him/His)
Data Analyst, Department of Population Health
calvin.colvin@nyulangone.org

John Davidson, MBA, PA-C (He/Him/His)
Senior Director, Physician Assistant Services and Care Management/Transitions, NYU Langone
john.davidson@nyulangone.org

Ludovic P. Desvignes, PhD (He/Him/His)
Director, High-Containment Laboratories, Office of Science and Research
ludovic.desvignes@nyulangone.org

Paolo T. Dib, MD
Internal Medicine
paolo.dib@nyulangone.org

Ann-Marie Dorman, RN, BSN (She/Her/Hers)
Nurse, Venous Access Program, Tisch Hospital
ann-marie.dorman@nyulangone.org

Carolyn (Carl) B. Drake, MD, MPH
Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine
carolyn.drake@nyulangone.org

Ian M. Fagan, MD (He/Him/His)
Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine
ian.fagan@nyulangone.org

Meena Fatimi, MD (She/Her/Hers)
Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine
meena.fatimi@nyulangone.org

Omar Fattal, MD, MPH (He/Him/His)
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry
omar.fattal@nyulangone.org

Richard E. Greene, MD, MHPE (He/Him/His)
Director of Health Disparities Education, Office of Diversity Affairs
richard.greene@nyulangone.org

Scott N. Grossman, MD (He/Him/His)
Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Neurology
scott.grossman@nyulangone.org

Jose Manuel Gutierrez Amezcua, MD (He/Him/His)
Resident, Department of Pathology
josemanuel.gutierrezamezcua@nyulangone.org

Zak Hill-Whilton, MPA (He/Him/His)
Program Manager of Evaluation and Assessment, Institute for Innovations in Medical Education
zachary.hill-whilton@nyulangone.org

Joshua Honrado, DAT (He/Him/His)
Athletic Trainer, Harkness Center for Dance Injuries
joshua.honrado@nyulangone.org

William S. Hoover, MD (He/Him/His)
Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics
william.hoover@nyulangone.org

Lawrence Hsu Lin, MD, PhD (He/Him/His)
Resident, Department of Pathology
lawrence.hsulin@nyulangone.org

Adam Hunter, MD, MPH (He/Him/His)
Resident, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
adam.hunter@nyulangone.org

Daniel Ibarra-Ramirez, MSN, RN (Any/All)
Senior Staff Nurse, Emergency Department at NYU Langone Hospital—Brooklyn
daniel.ibarra-ramirez@nyulangone.org

Navi Johal, RN, PMD, CCRN (He/Him/His)
Care Manager, Tisch Hospital
navi.johal@nyulangone.org

Ravi K. Kesari, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine
ravi.kesari@nyulangone.org

Raphael Lu, RDN, CDN, CNSN (He/Him/His)
Registered Dietitian, NYU Langone Hospital—Brooklyn
raphael.lu@nyulangone.org

Michael Maglione, PA-C (He/Him/His)
Physician Assistant, Department of Surgery
michael.maglione@nyulangone.org

Jim Mandler, BA (He/Him/His)
Senior Director of Media Relations, Office of Communications and Marketing
jim.mandler@nyulangone.org

Gabrielle Mayer, MD (She/Her/Hers)
Resident, Department of Medicine
mayer.gabrielle@gmail.com

Ryan P. McCormack, MD
Assistant Professor, Ronald O. Perelman Department of Emergency Medicine ryan.mccormack@nyulangone.org

Robert McTear, MS, CRA (He/Him/His)
Director of Research Administration, Department of Radiation Oncology
robert.mctear@nyulangone.org

Shirin Mortazavi, PhD
MD Student, NYU Grossman School of Medicine
shirin.mortazavi@nyulangone.org

Jenna Moser, BA (She/Her/Hers)
MD Student, NYU Grossman School of Medicine
jenna.moser@nyulangone.org

Michael A. Nardi, MS
Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics
michael.nardi@nyulangone.org

Michael Nickerson, MPH
Senior Manager, Strategy, Planning, and Business Development
michael.nickerson@nyulangone.org

K. Sunshine Osterman, PhD
Clinical Associate Professor (Medical Physicist) and Director, Medical Physics Residency Program, Department of Radiation Oncology
sunshine.osterman@nyulangone.org

Barbara M. Ottenio, DDS, MA
Director of Curriculum and Continuing Education, Graduate Dental Education, Dental Medicine, NYU Langone Hospital—Brooklyn
barbaram.ottenio@nyulangone.org

Vincent Palmieri, RN
Manager of Care Management, Care Management/Social Work Department, NYU Langone Orthopedic Hospital
vincent.palmieri@nyulangone.org

Rachel Percelay, MD (She/Her/Hers)
Resident, Department of Psychiatry
rachel.percelay@nyulangone.org

Robert A. Pitts, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine
pitts@nychhc.org

Dennis M. Popeo, MD (He/Him/His)
Professor, Department of Psychiatry
dennis.popeo@nyulangone.org

Richard L. Possemato, PhD (He/Him/His)
Associate Professor, Department of Pathology
richard.possemato@nyulangone.org

Maureen Rivera
Executive Assistant to the Chief Medical Officer
maureen.rivera@nyulangone.org

Timothy Roberts, MLS, MPH
Associate Curator and Population Health Librarian, NYU Health Sciences Library
timothy.roberts@nyulangone.org

Kelly V. Ruggles, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine
kelly.ruggles@nyulangone.org

Pasquale E. Rummo, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor, Department of Population Health
pasquale.rummo@nyulangone.org

Danyel Sages, BA (He/Him/His)
Associate Director of Digital Communications and Product, Corporate Services
danyel.sages@nyulangone.org

Rosanna Schifilliti, RN, BSN (She/Her/Hers)
Staff Nurse, CyberKnife Radiation Oncology
rosanna.schifilliti@nyulangone.org

Robert Sirianni, MSOM, LAc (He/Him/His)
Acupuncturist, Integrative Health Services
robert.sirianni@nyulangone.org

Megan Stasi, MSN, RN, OCN
Clinical Research Nurse, Perlmutter Cancer Center
megan.stasi@nyulangone.org

Gillian Stein, MD
Resident, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
gillian.stein@nyulangone.org

Irene M. Swanenberg, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine
irene.swanenberg@nyulangone.org

Kerilyn Tacconi (She/Her/Hers)
Innovation Manager, FuturePractice, Medical Center Information Technology (MCIT)
kerilyn.tacconi@nyulangone.org

Paul A. Testa, MD, JD, MPH (He/Him/His)
Chief Medical Information Officer, Medical Center Information Technology (MCIT), and Assistant Professor, Ronald O. Perelman Department of Emergency Medicine
paul.testa@nyulangone.org

Neil D. Theise, MD
Professor and Co-Division Chief, Department of Pathology
neil.theise@nyulangone.org

Christian L. Torres, MD (He/Him/His)
Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine
christian.torres@nyulangone.org

Jose L. Torres, MD (He/Him/His)
Associate Professor, Department of Neurology
jose.torres2@nyulangone.org

Susi U. Vassallo, MD
Clinical Professor, Ronald O. Perelman Department of Emergency Medicine
susi.vassallo@nyulangone.org

Andrew B. Wallach, MD, FACP (He/Him/His)
Associate Professor, Department of Medicine
andrew.wallach@nyulangone.org

Stephen Yeung, PhD, MS (He/Him/His)
Associate Research Scientist, Department of Microbiology
stephen.yeung@nyulangone.org

Alejandro Zarate (He/Him/His)
Research Associate, Rusk Rehabilitation
alejandro.zarate@nyulangone.org