Program for Medical Education Innovations & Research Faculty & Staff | NYU Langone Health

Skip to Main Content
Division of General Internal Medicine & Clinical Innovation Program for Medical Education Innovations & Research Program for Medical Education Innovations & Research Faculty & Staff

Program for Medical Education Innovations & Research Faculty & Staff

The dynamic faculty and staff of NYU Langone’s Program for Medical Education Innovations and Research (PrMEIR) contribute to a range of teaching and support roles to advance patient-centered, evidence-based medical education.

PrMEIR Team

""

Lisa Altshuler, PhD

Associate Director of Evaluation and Assessment
lisa.altshuler@nyulangone.org

PrMEIR Staff

Nadeghda (Naya) Jerome, MS
Program Manager
naya.jerome@nyulangone.org

Jeffrey Wilhite, MPH
Research Coordinator
jeffrey.wilhite@nyulangone.org

Harriet Fisher
Research Associate
harriet.fisher@nyulangone.org

Penelope Lusk, MS
Project Associate
penelope.lusk@nyulangone.org

Cole Schwartz, MS
Project Associate
cole.schwartz@nyulangone.org

Khemraj Hardowar
Research Data Associate
khemraj.hardowar@nyulangone.org

ROMEO Faculty and Researchers

The following faculty lead an interdisciplinary team of doctors, nurses, researchers, educators, and psychologists at NYU Langone that conducts research on medical education outcomes—a PrMEIR program also known as ROMEO.

""

Kinga Eliasz, PhD, MSc

""

So-Young Oh, MS